Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poison Spider Bicycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
614 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Moab, UT 84532

497 N Main St, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-7882

https://poisonspiderbicycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

WE LOVE BIKES Bike rental service and tours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
614 reviews
5465
  
465
  
317
  
227
  
140
  
  • 457 Reviews4.5Google
  • 148 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 9 Reviews2.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff B on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/08/2021, 04:50 AM
Great Quality Bikes and excellent staff My wife and I rented bikes for one day in March 2021. My wife was given a rocky mountain and I got a trek bike. They were both excellent quality and the staff gave a thorough briefing about each bike before we took them away. The staff was happy, helpful, and wonderful to work with. We would definitely rent from them again during our next trip to Moab.
jen on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/26/2020, 10:58 AM
Sketchy Bikes were okay, practices were sketchy.....this place does not give you any helmets and expects you to risk it. Not great for beginners, but if you’re experienced.. I’m sure you know not to go here by now. Woman who works the register is not great at what she does, nasty!
Respond to negative reviews
Mary P on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

08/23/2020, 02:22 AM
Awesome bike shop Great shop and staff. Very easy rental and return process. The bikes were amazing, never had any issue. They hook you up with everything you need to have a great ride!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Troy W on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:55 AM
Exceeded expectations again These guys have been preferred in my book for over 15 years. They did a great job, and were safe and friendly setting us up with top notch rentals and directions to get out for some really great riding. I wish I could use them again soon, but will have to wait for that next big trip out to Moab. Excellent experience, thanks for taking care of us!
hmccaleb on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Not a good experience Told the manager about my bike having a bad rear shock my entire trip straight off the bus, the Whole Enchilada was extremely tough to enjoy and get the full experience with a busted $5000 bike dragging my attitude down. Pedal catches and had to walk a lot of the trail due to frame slapping. I had to air it up at least 15 times once I bought it for $50 off of someone willing to sell me one on the trail. He only gave me half of my money back after I've traveled from Memphis, got a rental car, hotel, flight etc, so I didn't even break even. Disappointed in the manager's decision, I won't be back. I'm all about customer service.
hunter m on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:44 AM
Not a good experience Told the manager about my bike having a bad rear shock my entire trip straight off the bus, the Whole Enchilada was extremely tough to enjoy and get the full experience with a busted $5000 bike dragging my attitude down. Pedal catches and had to walk a lot of the trail due to frame slapping. I had to air it up at least 15 times once I bought it for $50 off of someone willing to sell me one on the trail. He only gave me half of my money back after I've traveled from Memphis, got a rental car, hotel, flight etc, so I didn't even break even. Disappointed in the manager's decision, I won't be back. I'm all about customer service.
fngerdes on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:31 AM
Loja completa, boa variadade! Loja bem completa, com muitos produtos legais, toda vez que vou lá acabo comprando algo!! rsrsrs Recomendo!
mtngirl406 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:02 AM
Best Bike Shop! We shipped our bikes down to Utah and PSB was incredible in helping us get dialed once we arrived. The staff was amazing, helpful and kind assisting us with everything we needed. When we come back for our next bike trip, we will certainly exclusively use PSB again!
GoTrek99 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:40 AM
Great place to rent great bikes from friendly very helpful staff Had a great experience renting Trek bikes for 4 days. Front desk, set up and ride information staff were great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.