Logo White
Watch Demo

Points of Wellness: Japanese Acupuncture Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

701 Enterprise Rd E #504, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 599-8785

https://www.pointsofwellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

300 S Duncan Ave

(727) 458-9616
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

6400 Manatee Ave W

(941) 580-2210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Acupuncture

414 26th St W

(941) 749-1807
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

1216 13th Ave W

(941) 744-9770
5.0
(9) · Acupuncture

13047 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 749-7127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

5623 Gulf Dr

(727) 232-6004
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Huth on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 07:55 AM
I highly recommend Doctor Sharin. I have had digestive issues for as long as I remember. Since starting treatments, my digestion is better, I don’t get headaches anymore. I don’t miss days of work because of stomach issues.
Denise Fialkosky on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:31 AM
Doc Sharin is AHMAZING! She took away my knee and ankle pain. She is treating my husband for his fibromyalgia. We’ve noticed huge improvements! She is honest and to the point. Love her! I am so hapoy to have found her.
Alexandra Zuniga Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 10:33 AM
I have been seeing Dr Sharin for almost a year. I suffer from low back pain and rheumatoid arthritis. I have to say that she works miracles and it is much better than getting steroids or shots on my lower back.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kris Girard Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 04:49 AM
I have been taking my kids to Doc Sharin since they were born. She is super knowledgeable and even works essential oils into their treatments to enhance the effects of the acupressure. Plus, she knows kids, knows how to treat kids, and doesnt blink an eye when my kids are a little less than coopertive.
Julie Jalapeno on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2014, 06:59 AM
I can't say enough about Doc! She has helped me for years now with chronic pain. She is very sweet and caring. I am amazed at what she can do every time I go!
Emily LeClair Cantin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 02:50 AM
Amanda B Wyandt on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 10:56 AM
Every member of our family enjoys Dr Sharin. She is amazing with all ages. My husband and adult son was not as open minded until they attended their treatments that actually worked. Thank you!!!
Luis Fernando on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 03:04 AM
Monica Bjers on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.