Logo White
Watch Demo

Podium Sports Performance

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Education|Riverdale, UT 84405

1393 W 5175 S, Riverdale, UT 84405

(801) 394-7935

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Swimming, biking and running. We also teach private swimming lessons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Grimley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:43 AM
Frankie Jill Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 04:42 AM
Darci Mock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:47 AM
AMAZING! More growth in 20 minutes than a week's worth of group swim lessons. Nate worked with my 11 year old that had passed through level 5 swimming lessons and refined stokes and form. He analyzes each stroke and identifies specific fixes. He was able to consistently coach my 7 year old and keep him focused. He has kids constantly self monitor their technique so they are getting better independently as well as with him.
Nate's coaching style is such that his swimmers love him but also know they must push themselves and do their best. They learn that hard work is hard but rewarding.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dore Kealii Onishi Elmer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:00 AM
I went as an observer and watched my friend get her swim analysis. I was very impressed with how quickly she was able to make the changes needed because of a really good analysis! I'm sold and will get mine done soon!
Ken Marker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:00 AM
Nate's very knowledgeable and loves to share his expertise. The facility is excellent. I'm looking forward to getting much needed pointers on my swim stroke and getting some realistic full event triathlon training. My daughter's hoping to up her swimming and beat her parents =-)
Thanks for letting us come over and get a preview of the facility and the different training opportunities!
Brian Tolman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:46 AM
Tried it the first day... Loved it! I was humbled but it gave me a hunger to go back and work on technique. It will be awesome to get a private lesson and coaching from the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.