Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pocket Dog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Hot Dogs|Fairfield, KY 94533

846 Texas St, Fairfield, KY 94533

(707) 389-2040

http://pocketdognation.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Barbeque

530 South Jackson Street

(502) 296-3848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Clements on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 14:52 PM
Love it, the food is very good. The service is great. Also love the choice of music I found nothing wrong with this hot dog joint. And the guys blue hair and piercings, they were pretty cool
Kyle Clements on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 05:52 AM
Love it, the food is very good. The service is great. Also love the choice of music I found nothing wrong with this hot dog joint. And the guys blue hair and piercings, they were pretty cool
Susan Langford Edmonds on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 01:19 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Krystal Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 14:17 PM
Was going down town for an apt an needed to feed the hubby an the baby girl so we stopped here an oh my gosh amazing hot dogs in pockets of warm bread mmmm we'll be coming back
Serina Santiago on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 10:36 AM
Love the dogs and the fam that runs it !! In this place weekly !!
Aubrey Lizette on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 02:10 AM
I want Pocket Dog to stay in Downtown Fairfield for as long as possible! I love the innovative approach to making their yummy dogs. Who would've ever thought shoving a sausage up the warm bread hole with tons of condiments be possible?! The concept behind Pocket Dog's hotdog isn't your average dog, so if you only like traditional dogs, you're truly missing out. Remember, practice safe eating pocket style! It's the cleanest form of eating a hot dog without spilling all the condiments on your shirt!
Diana Ganni on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 12:05 PM
Great service, awesome fare, imaginative and condiments and sides. It's a great idea after an old tradition in France!
Joy Berggren on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 17:39 PM
Absolutely delicious. The owner is a delight. Went today and looking forward to going back soon. I had polish dog with mango chutney. Yum.
Christian Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:35 AM
Probably the best for you can consume in your life
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.