Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Restaurants|Fairfield, California 94533

846 Texas St, Fairfield, California 94533

(707) 389-2040

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle Clements on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/23/2016, 14:52 PM
    Love it, the food is very good. The service is great. Also love the choice of music I found nothing wrong with this hot dog joint. And the guys blue hair and piercings, they were pretty cool
    Susan Langford Edmonds on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/20/2016, 01:19 AM
    Krystal Ford on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 14:17 PM
    Was going down town for an apt an needed to feed the hubby an the baby girl so we stopped here an oh my gosh amazing hot dogs in pockets of warm bread mmmm we'll be coming back
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Serina Santiago on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2016, 10:36 AM
    Love the dogs and the fam that runs it !! In this place weekly !!
    Aubrey Lizette on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/06/2016, 02:10 AM
    I want Pocket Dog to stay in Downtown Fairfield for as long as possible! I love the innovative approach to making their yummy dogs. Who would've ever thought shoving a sausage up the warm bread hole with tons of condiments be possible?! The concept behind Pocket Dog's hotdog isn't your average dog, so if you only like traditional dogs, you're truly missing out. Remember, practice safe eating pocket style! It's the cleanest form of eating a hot dog without spilling all the condiments on your shirt!
    Diana Ganni on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/03/2016, 12:05 PM
    Great service, awesome fare, imaginative and condiments and sides. It's a great idea after an old tradition in France!
    Joy Berggren on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 17:39 PM
    Absolutely delicious. The owner is a delight. Went today and looking forward to going back soon. I had polish dog with mango chutney. Yum.
    Sandra Sato on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/04/2015, 14:33 PM
    Christian Herrera on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/04/2015, 00:35 AM
    Probably the best for you can consume in your life
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.