Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
459 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

95 S Main St

(801) 546-0892
About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
459 reviews
5436
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Billman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 18:47 PM
Best orthodontist :) definitely doing the best for my teeth.
Matt Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 16:35 PM
Love this place friendly fun staff who really care unlike some places this is a great place everyone is helpful and happy they enjoy helping and love what they do
Emily Beckstrom Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:30 AM
Today was our first appointment with Dr Pobanz and wow! I am totally impressed. Him and his staff were amazing
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Day Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:32 PM
Angel Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 15:34 PM
Jeff Dalyce Harrop on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 17:16 PM
Dr Pobanz at Pobanz Orthodontics - South Ogden is the absolute best in the state! We cannot thank him enough for his expertise, patience, love and kindness he has given to our daughter Stacey Harrop. She has a rare condition that requires a lot of extra time, attention, and research, and Dr Pobanz has taken on this challenge. The result is our daughter has a smile she can be confident with and share with those around her. Something we weren't sure would be possible, but with Dr Pobanz it was! Our hearts are full of gratitude for him!
Gaby-Danielle Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 03:06 AM
Amy Rucker Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 16:36 PM
Such a friendly staff and even years after my braces, they still remember you and greet you with a smile :)
Daniel Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 15:57 PM
Dr Pobanz helped me get the smile I wanted using Invisalign. Nobody knew I was tweaking my teeth, but I get a lot of compliments on my smile now! Thanks Dr J!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.