Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
459 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
459 reviews
5436
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Hampson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:20 PM
We have been coming here for over 15 years and we love all of the staff here. Dr. Pobanz has to be the coolest and sweetest orthodontist EVER!!
Nicole Phillips Hodgson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:50 AM
They have been so great with my daughter. I'll be coming here for braces next. Love all of the assistant they are always helpful and upbeat! Dr. Probanz is amazing!
Danielle Loomis Tague on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 15:17 PM
We love Dr Pobanz and his staff! The kids love coming, they treat everyone so kindly, and both kids teeth look amazing!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Janece Holmes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:10 AM
I love this place. They really care about the patient and the parents. I would recommend this place to everyone and anyone.
Drakken Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:30 AM
They are so wonderful and all that they did for me I do not now what I would do
Shiloh Edwards Holstein on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:05 AM
My son loves how Dr John and his staff take care of his teeth!
Chanler Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:57 PM
I love this place. They are awesome when it comes to service �
Benny Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:43 AM
It was really fun and there are very nice employees here i like the card idea where you get points and have a chance to get real life rewards for brushing your teeth
Zarai Gutierrez Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 12:13 PM
Feels so welcoming all the time i come in for my appointment. I always Recommend families and friends to come here. Also they always have fun activities for families to do to help out the community.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.