Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
706 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(167) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110
5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080

1 person is looking at this business

About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
706 reviews
5562
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 455 Reviews5.0Google
  • 249 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Fackrell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:16 AM
I love Pobanz Orthodontics because everyone is so nice and Dr. pobanz makes me look so good with these straight teeth!! Would highly recommend! His parties are sweet too!!
Luke Fackrell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:41 AM
I love Pobanz Orthodontics because everyone is so nice and Dr. pobanz makes me look so good with these straight teeth!! Would highly recommend! His parties are sweet too!!
Haylee James on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 18:27 PM
They have been 100% amazing. Taking great care of me and other patients with only the very best. I appreciate them for helping me get my best smile! I highly recommend Pobanz Orthodontics to anyone who is in the need of a Orthodontics.
Business Response:

Thanks Haylee!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Haylee James on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 16:56 PM
They have been 100% amazing. Taking great care of me and other patients with only the very best. I appreciate them for helping me get my best smile! I highly recommend Pobanz Orthodontics to anyone who is in the need of a Orthodontics.
Joni Haws Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 18:47 PM
We have loved coming to Pobanz. It is such a nice facility and the staff is so friendly. We feel well cared for. They are great to work with.
Joni Haws Allred on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:34 AM
We have loved coming to Pobanz. It is such a nice facility and the staff is so friendly. We feel well cared for. They are great to work with.
Dawnese Olson Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 15:06 PM
Dawnese Olson Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 12:38 PM
Drakken Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:36 AM
So amazing they were the ones that helped me get my teeth fixed 😋😋😋
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.