Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
459 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
459 reviews
5436
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Yarger Roche on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:26 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful everything!!!! I love that they give back to the community and encourage their patients to do the same!
Jessica Rae Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:25 PM
Still so happy with my smile and the treatment I always receive in this office.
Lesila Fifita Kitekei'aho on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:23 AM
They are awesome!! Super nice staff who cares about their customers!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Luwen Belnap on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:01 PM
Wonderful place if your children need braces. Staff is super friendly. Always willing to answer question and accommodate schedule changes.
Luke Fackrell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:16 AM
I love Pobanz Orthodontics because everyone is so nice and Dr. pobanz makes me look so good with these straight teeth!! Would highly recommend! His parties are sweet too!!
Haylee James on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 16:56 PM
They have been 100% amazing. Taking great care of me and other patients with only the very best. I appreciate them for helping me get my best smile! I highly recommend Pobanz Orthodontics to anyone who is in the need of a Orthodontics.
Joni Haws Allred on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:34 AM
We have loved coming to Pobanz. It is such a nice facility and the staff is so friendly. We feel well cared for. They are great to work with.
Dawnese Olson Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 15:06 PM
Drakken Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:36 AM
So amazing they were the ones that helped me get my teeth fixed 😋😋😋
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.