Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
706 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(167) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(164) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110
5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080

1 person is looking at this business

About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
706 reviews
5562
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 455 Reviews5.0Google
  • 249 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leesa Brinkerhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 07:09 AM
My experience at Pobanz has been very positive right from the start. Dr. Pobanz was thorough in my evaluation and setting up my treatment plan. The office staff was straightforward in working out a reasonable financial plan with me. Each time I visit, the staff is consistently upbeat and professional, providing excellent customer service and creating an enjoyable environment to be a part of. And, I never have to wait to be seen. They’re always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Pobanz and his team of professionals to anyone seeking orthodontia treatment.
W Ronald Redmond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:18 AM
Great office.....cool orthodontist!!!
Tito Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 10:33 AM
I've had the privilege Dr. John Pobanz for over 15 years, and I consider him one of the best orthodontists in the world. As a board-certified orthodontist, I can attest he is well-respected among his colleagues, and I often seek his brilliant counsel about my most challenging cases. His community involvement, dedication to his patients and team, and integrity are admirable. For my patients who move to Utah, I definitely recommend his office with utmost confidence. For patients in the Ogden, UT area, there simply is no better choice for spectacular smiles and superior service than Dr. John Pobanz and his amazing team.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tito Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:01 AM
I've had the privilege Dr. John Pobanz for over 15 years, and I consider him one of the best orthodontists in the world. As a board-certified orthodontist, I can attest he is well-respected among his colleagues, and I often seek his brilliant counsel about my most challenging cases. His community involvement, dedication to his patients and team, and integrity are admirable. For my patients who move to Utah, I definitely recommend his office with utmost confidence. For patients in the Ogden, UT area, there simply is no better choice for spectacular smiles and superior service than Dr. John Pobanz and his amazing team.
Sheila Yarger Roche on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:26 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful everything!!!! I love that they give back to the community and encourage their patients to do the same!
Sheila Yarger Roche on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:13 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful everything!!!! I love that they give back to the community and encourage their patients to do the same!
Jessica Rae Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:25 PM
Still so happy with my smile and the treatment I always receive in this office.
Lesila Fifita Kitekei'aho on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:23 AM
They are awesome!! Super nice staff who cares about their customers!!!
Luwen Belnap on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:01 PM
Wonderful place if your children need braces. Staff is super friendly. Always willing to answer question and accommodate schedule changes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.