Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
459 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
459 reviews
5436
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 327 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ty Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 10:28 AM
Pam Draper Hardy on Facebook

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 07:02 AM
Rich N Corrie Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 16:50 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Windy Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 04:56 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 19:59 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Utahn on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/25/2008, 04:27 AM
Wonderful Orthodontist I am a physician in the area and have several family members who have undergone treatment by Dr. Pobanz and his staff. Their experience has been truly extraordinary.######The friendliness and professionalism of his office is second to none. When added with the beautiful results that his services can achieve, there are few equals to the care provided to patients of Dr. John's!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.