Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Dental|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

3 people are looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
Dr Frank Hines Iii Pa
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733

1 person is looking at this business

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006

1 person is looking at this business

David Wilson Wardlaw
5.0
(45) · Dental

8315 Cantrell Rd #100

(501) 227-5757

About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5342
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.9Google
  • 134 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MitchelandElisa Hansen on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 13:00 PM
My child is the first to get braces and we went through all the phases to try correcting his teeth. The entire staff is AMAZING and gives it all to make our experience amazing! I will only recommend Pobanz because of how accommodating financially they are and how wonderful they are with my child. My child loves to go in for check ups!!! It’s a great time!!!
Brooke Shalice Hulce on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:59 AM
My experience with Dr. Pobanz and his team was wonderful! Being an adult, I really didn't want to get braces but I also wanted beautiful straight teeth so I was thrilled when he told me I was a good candidate for Invisalign. The whole process only took 10 months, which would have been shorter but I had some other dental work that had to be done about 7 months in. The process was quickened by doing a simple outpatient procedure that allowed me to wear each aligner for only 3 days each instead of 7! Other people, I had talked to who were doing Invisalign and even my dentist who also does it had no idea that this was an option available with Invisalign. This shows Dr. Pobanz, stays on top of ne...  more>>
Eugene Dorfman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 08:59 AM
I have been on Orthodontist for 25 years and have personally known Dr. Pobanz for 9 years. I can say with absolute confidence that Dr. Pobanz is everything that an Orthodontist should be. His work is of the highest quality. I know this because I have seen many of his results myself. His office and staff are managed wonderfully. Dr. Pobanz and his team should be your first choice for your families orthodontic needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Hilton Goldreich on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 04:21 AM
I have had the privilege of knowing Dr. Pobanz for many years and as a fellow orthodontist can honestly say that he is one of the best. He is always on the cutting edge of new techniques, his team is incredible and his results are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Pobanz to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontic practice.
Leesa Brinkerhoff on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 07:09 AM
My experience at Pobanz has been very positive right from the start. Dr. Pobanz was thorough in my evaluation and setting up my treatment plan. The office staff was straightforward in working out a reasonable financial plan with me. Each time I visit, the staff is consistently upbeat and professional, providing excellent customer service and creating an enjoyable environment to be a part of. And, I never have to wait to be seen. They’re always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Pobanz and his team of professionals to anyone seeking orthodontia treatment.
W Ronald Redmond on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 01:18 AM
Great office.....cool orthodontist!!!
Tito Norris on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 09:01 AM
I've had the privilege Dr. John Pobanz for over 15 years, and I consider him one of the best orthodontists in the world. As a board-certified orthodontist, I can attest he is well-respected among his colleagues, and I often seek his brilliant counsel about my most challenging cases. His community involvement, dedication to his patients and team, and integrity are admirable. For my patients who move to Utah, I definitely recommend his office with utmost confidence. For patients in the Ogden, UT area, there simply is no better choice for spectacular smiles and superior service than Dr. John Pobanz and his amazing team.
Sheila Yarger Roche on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 17:26 PM
Wonderful staff, wonderful service, wonderful everything!!!! I love that they give back to the community and encourage their patients to do the same!
Jessica Rae Potter on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 12:25 PM
Still so happy with my smile and the treatment I always receive in this office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.