Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
679 reviews
|Orthodontists|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(158) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
679 reviews
5535
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews5.0Google
  • 249 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ericka Maldonado on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 16:51 PM
I love this place, the best place to start orthodontic treatment. all the staff are very friendly
Jill Bradford on Facebook

4 months ago

01/05/2021, 01:53 AM
We love Pobanz! Dr. John is yhe absolute best, very personable and knowledgeable. He went over every possibility with my daughters teeth and helped me know the best route to take and now 1.5 years later she's getting her permanent retainer in today! We love it here. The staff is amazing! Some of the sweetest people you will meet. I recommend him to everyone.
Kjerstina Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 01:37 AM
my younger brothers all went here!! now my boys have had to do early intervention braces and they are absolutely amazing!!! The Armstrong's and Hansen's absolutely love this place!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Monica Pederson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:59 AM
Dr John and his whole staff are so amazing!!! My family and I love them all!!! I highly recommend going to them!!
MitchelandElisa Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 13:00 PM
My child is the first to get braces and we went through all the phases to try correcting his teeth. The entire staff is AMAZING and gives it all to make our experience amazing! I will only recommend Pobanz because of how accommodating financially they are and how wonderful they are with my child. My child loves to go in for check ups!!! It’s a great time!!!
Brooke Shalice Hulce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 12:29 PM
Brooke Shalice Hulce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:03 AM
My experience with Dr. Pobanz and his team was wonderful! Being an adult, I really didn't want to get braces but I also wanted beautiful straight teeth so I was thrilled when he told me I was a good candidate for Invisalign. The whole process only took 10 months, which would have been shorter but I had some other dental work that had to be done about 7 months in. The process was quickened by doing a simple outpatient procedure that allowed me to wear each aligner for only 3 days each instead of 7! Other people, I had talked to who were doing Invisalign and even my dentist who also does it had no idea that this was an option available with Invisalign. This shows Dr. Pobanz, stays on top of new technology to ensure he can give the best to his patients. Dr. Pobanz gave me his personal cell number and encouraged me to reach out anytime. I only had to do this once but when I did he immediately responded. When I went in for my last appointment he fixed a chipped tooth I had and gave me two tubes of whitener at no charge! I'm sure the cost was more than doing the Invisalign through the mail options that are popping up all over but for me, the extra cost was well worth having the personal connection I had with his office. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone!
Eugene Dorfman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 08:59 AM
I have been on Orthodontist for 25 years and have personally known Dr. Pobanz for 9 years. I can say with absolute confidence that Dr. Pobanz is everything that an Orthodontist should be. His work is of the highest quality. I know this because I have seen many of his results myself. His office and staff are managed wonderfully. Dr. Pobanz and his team should be your first choice for your families orthodontic needs.
Hilton Goldreich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:21 AM
I have had the privilege of knowing Dr. Pobanz for many years and as a fellow orthodontist can honestly say that he is one of the best. He is always on the cutting edge of new techniques, his team is incredible and his results are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Pobanz to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontic practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.