Logo White
Watch Demo

Pobanz Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
454 reviews
|Dental|South Ogden, UT 84405

E, 1508 Skyline Dr #200, South Ogden, UT 84405

(801) 627-0500

https://webracem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

South

(801) 776-2461

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

We straighten teeth, using the latest treatment options available. Serving patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
454 reviews
5431
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 322 Reviews5.0Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kjerstina Hansen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:37 AM
my younger brothers all went here!! now my boys have had to do early intervention braces and they are absolutely amazing!!! The Armstrong's and Hansen's absolutely love this place!
Monica Pederson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:59 AM
Dr John and his whole staff are so amazing!!! My family and I love them all!!! I highly recommend going to them!!
MitchelandElisa Hansen on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 13:00 PM
My child is the first to get braces and we went through all the phases to try correcting his teeth. The entire staff is AMAZING and gives it all to make our experience amazing! I will only recommend Pobanz because of how accommodating financially they are and how wonderful they are with my child. My child loves to go in for check ups!!! It’s a great time!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brooke Shalice Hulce on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 12:29 PM
Eugene Dorfman on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 08:59 AM
I have been on Orthodontist for 25 years and have personally known Dr. Pobanz for 9 years. I can say with absolute confidence that Dr. Pobanz is everything that an Orthodontist should be. His work is of the highest quality. I know this because I have seen many of his results myself. His office and staff are managed wonderfully. Dr. Pobanz and his team should be your first choice for your families orthodontic needs.
Hilton Goldreich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:21 AM
I have had the privilege of knowing Dr. Pobanz for many years and as a fellow orthodontist can honestly say that he is one of the best. He is always on the cutting edge of new techniques, his team is incredible and his results are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Pobanz to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontic practice.
Leesa Brinkerhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 07:09 AM
My experience at Pobanz has been very positive right from the start. Dr. Pobanz was thorough in my evaluation and setting up my treatment plan. The office staff was straightforward in working out a reasonable financial plan with me. Each time I visit, the staff is consistently upbeat and professional, providing excellent customer service and creating an enjoyable environment to be a part of. And, I never have to wait to be seen. They’re always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Pobanz and his team of professionals to anyone seeking orthodontia treatment.
W Ronald Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:18 AM
Great office.....cool orthodontist!!!
Tito Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 09:01 AM
I've had the privilege Dr. John Pobanz for over 15 years, and I consider him one of the best orthodontists in the world. As a board-certified orthodontist, I can attest he is well-respected among his colleagues, and I often seek his brilliant counsel about my most challenging cases. His community involvement, dedication to his patients and team, and integrity are admirable. For my patients who move to Utah, I definitely recommend his office with utmost confidence. For patients in the Ogden, UT area, there simply is no better choice for spectacular smiles and superior service than Dr. John Pobanz and his amazing team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.