Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PMG Framing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Art Restoration|San Diego, CA 92110

3602 Kurtz St, Consignment Classics, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 298-1411

http://pmgframing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties PMG Framing has San Diego’s largest and most diverse moulding options. We are committed to making quality products, by providing reliable mirror and picture framing services to the greater San Diego area. We offer a wide selection of archival matting, fabrics, fillets and so much more. As we continue to grow by creating trends, improving our standards and listening to our customers, we hope to provide you with that pop of color or touch of class your home or business was waiting for. Our unique service has established our place in the memorabilia and art framing industry. This allows us to make a distinctive and substantial impact for our clients. History Established in 200

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Escalante on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 13:32 PM
Fantastic work and excellent customer service. Highly recommend
Autumn Escalante on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 05:34 AM
Fantastic work and excellent customer service. Highly recommend
Michelle Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 05:25 AM
Mary and the rest of the PMG team are so absolutely wonderful to work with. They do an incredible job framing all of my custom art pieces for my freelance graphic design business. They are super responsive and helpful whenever you have questions and they do their best to work within budgets and schedules. We also use PMG for out 501c3 nonprofit Savvy Giving by Design doing room makeovers for children facing medical crises. PMG always goes above and beyond to help those in need. 100% recommend
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Susan Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:18 AM
Susan Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:09 AM
Michelle Wintersteen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:02 AM
Mary and the rest of the PMG team are so absolutely wonderful to work with. They do an incredible job framing all of my custom art pieces for my freelance graphic design business. They are super responsive and helpful whenever you have questions and they do their best to work within budgets and schedules. We also use PMG for out 501c3 nonprofit Savvy Giving by Design doing room makeovers for children facing medical crises. PMG always goes above and beyond to help those in need. 100% recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.