Logo White
Watch Demo

Plummer House

Own this business?
4.6
213 reviews
|Government|Rochester, MN 55902

1091 Plummer Ln SW, Rochester, MN 55902

(507) 328-2525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Plummer House of the Arts features a beautiful event venue in the form of a historic Tudor-style house, as well as landscaped gardens and a fascinating water tower. The house is registered in the National Register of Historic Places. The grounds, spread out over 11 acres are open to visitors. A lovely place to explore, especially in the summer when the flowers are in bloom, the gardens are a picturesque sight.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
213 reviews
5155
  
437
  
314
  
23
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.7Google
  • 97 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Plummer on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 04:18 AM
This is not in Rochester, Mn. This my house.
Amanda Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:47 AM
Gretchen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:54 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrea Dahl on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:48 AM
A beautiful location for a wedding! Plenty of space to get ready, lots of bathrooms, great set up! Definitely a dream come true!
Misty Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:23 AM
The food was awful . Waiting staff was rude constantly reaching over you as you ate. Cannot dance in building. Bathroom was gross and dirty.
Paula Grabau-Friedt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:46 AM
We love the Plummer House and have had a variety of events over the past 30 years including graduation parties, our wedding, our family Easter, my husband’s retirement party, and several business parties. Love the history and the open but homey feel. It is such a treasure to everyone who has the opportunity to enjoy its unique experience.
Alejandro Apolinar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:58 AM
Teresa Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 01:13 AM
I got married at the Plummer House this past fall. Beautiful place and the communication is excellent!
Stacey Nice on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 03:15 AM
I come here at the end of the day after my treatments and it always soothes me. The beauty and peacefulness takes my cares away. What a blessing to be able to come here and enjoy the gardens for free.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.