Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumbline Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
990 reviews
|Plumbing|Centennial, CO 80112

7000 S Potomac St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 436-2525

https://plumblineservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1413 Culebra Ave

(719) 238-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

695 Billings St Ste C

(303) 364-1229
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

252 Pheasant Run

(303) 494-7537
About

Since 1998 Plumbline Services has offered expert service in plumbing, heating and cooling to the Denver metro area. From water heaters to furnaces, we guarantee it will be fixed right the first time. Our qualified staff is continuously trained so you can rest easy knowing every member of our team is using the most up-to-date techniques and tools. Speak with a licensed technician 24/7.We specialize in:• Plumbing• Electrical• Heating and Cooling• HVACIf you require a repair or installation in your kitchen or bath call Plumbline Services to get work started today. From fixtures to piping we will guide you through the process from consultation to installation. Our electrician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
990 reviews
5387
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
133
  
543 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Costanzo review for Plumbline Services
Linda Costanzo on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:40 AM
Joe Delong is excellent and outstanding – Joe Delong is an excellent asset to your company, I hope you keep him employed with you for a long long time. What I most appreciated about his is his ability to really trouble shoot a problem thoroughly. Rather than just be lazy and put a band-aid on a serious problem, he really gets in there and identifies the real cause of a problem, not all have this kind of integrity. He took our job very seriously and did whatever was necessary to fix the problem, not to mention, everytime he comes to our home, he has a smile on his face, he is polite, professional, but down to earth, he explains things so that we understand what is being done, because we don't know anything about heating and cooling systems or humidifiers, clean air affects, but he took the time to explain how it all works and tips on cleaning the clean affects. He is just wonderful, and I will always ask for him by name to service our needs if that is ok with management. He is awesome!
Bespectacled review for Plumbline Services
Bespectacled on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/07/2011, 04:42 AM
Joe was professional and considerate. I have a no shoe policy for my home and have been have been met with major attitude by previous workers. No only did was he understandable but brought his own shoe covers with a mat outside my door in which to remove and replace the covers before whenever he needed to go to his truck. I've had numerous workers that when they think I'm not watching either walk outside with their shoe covers then come back inside my home and that defeats the whole purpose of wearing shoe covers or removing your shoes. Joe went out of his way to get permission to enter and exist my home as needed, took the time to explain step by step what he was doing and answer my questions so that I can have a full understanding. My only concern is what another customer posted about being charged $1,000 for an item that only costs Plumbline $100.00. Don't like the potential for being taken advantage of.
fhlightner review for Plumbline Services
fhlightner on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 03:29 AM
Excellent Service – Joe was very efficient and courteous. Would recommend highly.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Nancy Weaver review for Plumbline Services
Nancy Weaver on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 02:15 AM
Lee was a great Technician – Lee was very professional and friendly. I would recommend him highly for any service you might have. I would use Plumbline again for my plumbing needs. Thanks for a job well done.
mg61 review for Plumbline Services
mg61 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:14 AM
Prompt-Professional- – I just finished having my circuit board replaced on my furnace through Plumbline Services. They were very prompt, courteous, and were able to perform the repairs as required. I would use them again especially in near 100 degree heat. Mike_lone Tree
rfearly review for Plumbline Services
rfearly on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:18 AM
Rip Off! Our A/C unit broke down when we turned it on for the season. Seeing as I have no experience with A/C units I decided to call plumbline to take a look at it. With no experience and a lack of research I accepted the 1000.00 quote to replace the Condenser fan and the capacitor. After the technician came out, who I had NO problems with, he repaired the A/C in about an hour. After he had left I noticed that he left the price sheet for what he had paid for the parts. To my amazement the total cost for the parts were a little over $100.00! Now I'm no genius but even with a 100% mark-up of the parts the charged us $800.00 for labor - for 1 hour worth of work. Needless to say I was shocked and upset that I had been taken advantage of. I made a call to the dispatcher and said a manager would call me back to discuss the issue. As of yet I have yet to hear back. In conclusion- please stay away from this company. The gouge their customers without blinking an eye and take the money and run. I will never endorse this company or use it again.
mijacolorado review for Plumbline Services
mijacolorado on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/07/2011, 04:22 AM
Great Service – Very pleased with work done to repair pin hole leak in basement pipe. Efficient and professional. I will use them again.
edwanv review for Plumbline Services
edwanv on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 01:41 AM
Secretive – I called the Plumbline Services after the service was done and requested a copy of their published rates to diagnose central heating problem and they refused to mail it to me.
thereviewer1 review for Plumbline Services
thereviewer1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2009, 05:03 AM
Unreliable – We had a plumbing emergency last evening that required immediate help and called Plumbline specifically because they advertised themselves as a 24 hour service. They promised to come in between 9 and 11 PM. After making us wait for 2 hours, they called us AFTER 9:00 PM to tell us that they would not be able to come in. By then it was dark and no one else was willing to come. It was midnight by the time we could get someone to come over and 2:00 AM before we could go to bed. I would not recommend Plumbline to anyone. They should not advertise themselves as a 24 hour plumbing service if they do not have the manpower to support that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.