Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plumbline Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
990 reviews
|Plumbing|Centennial, CO 80112

7000 S Potomac St, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 436-2525

https://plumblineservices.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2900 S Shoshone St

(303) 446-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1413 Culebra Ave

(719) 238-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

9797 E Easter Ave

(720) 308-6696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

695 Billings St Ste C

(303) 364-1229

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

252 Pheasant Run

(303) 494-7537

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1998 Plumbline Services has offered expert service in plumbing, heating and cooling to the Denver metro area. From water heaters to furnaces, we guarantee it will be fixed right the first time. Our qualified staff is continuously trained so you can rest easy knowing every member of our team is using the most up-to-date techniques and tools. Speak with a licensed technician 24/7.We specialize in:• Plumbing• Electrical• Heating and Cooling• HVACIf you require a repair or installation in your kitchen or bath call Plumbline Services to get work started today. From fixtures to piping we will guide you through the process from consultation to installation. Our electrician

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
990 reviews
5387
  
418
  
35
  
24
  
133
  
543 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Percy B. review for Plumbline Services
Percy B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:29 AM
Horrible experience - my water heater broke 9 months ago and althought it was under warranty via the home warranty, these guys still charged me more than $1000 just to replace the heater - what a rip off. Fast forward 9 months, there is water all over my basement floor and it turns out these guys incorrectly installed it - but won't take responsiblity for it. What a terrible experience and disreputable company.
Joel M. review for Plumbline Services
Joel M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/05/2012, 05:16 AM
Had a new laundry faucet and sink put in by Jeff D. He did a great job, was friendly, curtious, and cleaned up his mess. We were satisfied with the work he did and recommend him to anyone needing a plumber. Although, Plumbline's prices are getting on the high end. Dont look for a cheap fix with them.
Melinda K. review for Plumbline Services
Melinda K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 03:26 AM
I called Plumbline on a Sunday ( memorial weekend) didn't expect to hear from them untill Tuesday, well they called Monday morning and were promptly here in 20 min. Cleared a very deep sink clog for 99 bucks and were clean, fast and friendly. I was so pleased with the service I'll recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
travis922 review for Plumbline Services
travis922 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/09/2012, 04:08 AM
Im really happy with my experience with Plumbline! It was a positive experience from calling the company until the best service technician, Billy Wright left my house. Billy Wright provided the best service I could image and explained everything along the way! My wife came home with a car load of grocieries and even offered and help bring in grocieries! You just dont find service like that these days!
Thomas S. review for Plumbline Services
Thomas S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/24/2012, 02:51 AM
Misleading advertising... $99 does not clear any drain. It gets you a guy with a snake who may or may not be able to resolve the issue. If you need anything else - such as a camera down the drain - he'll have to call in someone else. Of course the second guy can only run the camera. If you need a pressure wash, he'll have to call in a 3rd guy. That'll cost you another $263 whether it works or not. Plumbline sent 3 techs over 2 days.... total is $363 and no resolution. Of course the 2nd tech assured me that the pressure wash would resolve the issue - which it didn't. All that they can advise is that they will need to rip the concrete to look at the drains.
Mark C. review for Plumbline Services
Mark C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/08/2012, 01:54 AM
Mike Evans from Plumbline Services showed up exactly on time, was extremely polite and courteous. He worked on a tough problem with a smile, and a positive and professional attitude. He got the job done, even though it was a headache, and continued his great service by not overcharging just because it was a pain. I would definitely use plumbline and Mike Evans again.
Laura E. review for Plumbline Services
Laura E. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2012, 04:35 AM
Plumbline Services responded very quickly to an issue we needed to fix while our water main pipe was shut off, sending Faran to our place within the hour. He was professional, considerate and offered advice that upgraded our older house's plumbing beyond our expectations. We wouldn't hesitate to use Plumbline again.
Gilbert M. review for Plumbline Services
Gilbert M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:02 AM
No HARD Sell – Bem P. was great!!! was will to answer all question and concerns and let us know what to expect from our our heating unit and how to get the best life from it' I would not hesitate to call Plumline Services again and ask for Ben P. This is not the first time we have used their services they have always exceeded our expectations. GREAT COMPANY.
JMcClure review for Plumbline Services
JMcClure on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 03:35 AM
Nov 28th, 2011 – We received excellent service from Plumbline and from Jason J and will always recommend Plumbline plus we will continue to use plumbline for all our plumbing needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.