Logo White
Watch Demo

Plenty Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Marble Falls, TX 78654

309 Main St, Ste 3, Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 265-4699

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stylish Looks and Sensible Prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 13:21 PM
We're Moving the Kids store Buy 3 get 3 Free!
Yes we're serious!!! Stop by and stock up ♥️
Plenty Boutique and Butterflybabies Boutique on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 12:51 PM
Stripes 🖤 Leather
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 04:05 AM
Stripes 🖤 Leather
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:19 AM
For your little Princess 💕
Plenty Boutique and Butterflybabies Boutique on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:01 AM
For your little Princess 💕
kjudice on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 10:54 AM
kjudice on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 08:05 AM
Go see Vanessa at Plenty Boutique!! She is completely amazing and will add unbeatable key staples to your wardrobe while providing a fun, welcoming environment. Shop Plenty for a wonderful boutique experience!
judi927 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 05:39 AM
Not only does this shop have quality, fabulous clothing and jewelry to fit any occasion, when you shop there you get something nobody else in town offers.... a real personal shopping experience. Vanessa is an amazing stylist with an eye for great fashion, she takes all the work out of finding great pieces for my wardrobe so that I get unmatched customer service and my closet also gets a makeover!
roxy88 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 13:01 PM
Plenty is definitely a different experience when it comes to Boutiques in Marble Falls . They know what they are doing. It is like a personal Shopping experience! Definitely will be back with all my friends and to come!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.