Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pleasantburg Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
983 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

225 S Pleasantburg Dr Ste E10, Ste E10, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 233-7737

https://www.pleasantburgfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dental visits should be easy, and at Pleasantburg Family Dentistry in South Carolina, they are! Our friendly children's dentists make sure your kids feel relaxed and comfortable during dental visits, for the best oral health experience possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
983 reviews
5903
  
424
  
36
  
26
  
116
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve E. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Steve E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/09/2021, 01:42 AM
I have never been into the office when everyone was not super nice. From the time that you walk in the door until you leave you are treated special. I am always happy with the service and I would recommend this Crowns Now to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words Steve. We love having you as a patient and seeing your smiling face!

Matthew W. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2021, 01:23 AM
As someone who gets extremely anxious when going to the dentist, my visits have been nothing but pleasant lately. The staff have always been very professional and considerate and very accommodating. My hygienist (Tamra / Tamara?) worked quickly, did an excellent job, and above all else, was very pleasant. Dr. Wheeler also, is and was as kind and knowledgeable as ever!
Herbert W. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Herbert W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 02:13 AM
The Crowns Now Dental Office I go to in Greenville, SC is the best. They will bend over backward to provide you with the best service I have ever had the pleasure of receiving. And I have been going to Dentist for over 70 years and in many different States. Give them a try you won't be sorry.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
George G. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
George G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/16/2021, 02:02 AM
Right from being greeting by the front desk receptionist (Cassi), I feel so at peace. Jessica conducted my cleaning today and I couldn’t have been happier. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Best dental experience I’ve ever had!
Nancy L. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/04/2021, 04:10 AM
I had a great technician. She was very informative about any concerns I had. I had a wonderful cleaning experience.
Kathryn S. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Kathryn S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/04/2021, 03:38 AM
Both my husband and I have been under the care of Dr. Wheeler for many years. She is true professional that obviously takes pride in providing top notch care. The staff in this office provides excellent personalized customer service! Highly recommended!
Samuel C. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Samuel C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/21/2021, 03:14 AM
I absolutely love the staff as they are very kind, patient, professional and caring. They always make me feel comfortable no matter how much anxiety I come in the door with. They truly treat you like family.
Joan M. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Joan M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/09/2021, 02:38 AM
This office is super organized and super friendly! Would definitely recommend!
Charles G. review for Pleasantburg Family Dentistry
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/16/2021, 01:59 AM
Sabrina was prompt, professional and personal! Explained thoroughly all procedures and costs, and then performed them efficiently! Can't say enough about the staff at Crowns Now!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.