Logo White
Watch Demo

Pleasant Temps Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Contractors|Yorkville, IL 60560

1535 Crimson Ln, Yorkville, IL 60560

(630) 999-3206

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

3 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are Residential Heating, Cooling & Indoor Air Quality Experts. We specialize in Service, Maintenance & Installations. Our customers love that we always answer, we listen & we care. Call or Text us Anytime.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Van Deest-Hamilton on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 03:40 AM
Matt was very professional, courtesy and honest when he came out to fix our AC unit. He is my new go to guy!
Shelby Alvarez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:38 AM
We called Matt after being referred to him by our Community Facebook page. We needed a new part for our HVAC system that went out suddenly on a 90° day with a 3 day old baby at home and no stores near us carried the part so it was going to take 2-3 days before we got the part in the mail. Thankfully we got Matt’s info and he had the part on hand! He got it to us within a couple of hours and at an EXCELLENT price. We highly recommend him and his services! We won’t be calling anyone other than him for any future needs!
Christine Sleezer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:54 AM
HIGHLY recommend. I called Matt after being referred by a Facebook group. He was here within one hour, repaired my unit, and gave us a great deal. He is extremely friendly and professional. We will use him for all future HVAC needs! Thank you, Matt!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sherri Forgetmeknot on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:36 AM
Most honest trustworthy guy in the business. Matt Hogan lives up to the name Mr. Pleasant
Melissa Sund on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 07:53 AM
We had our heat go out this past winter and Matt came and quickly repaired it. He also fixed an ongoing issue our builder could never address. Our Master Bathroom, cloest and one bedroom were constantly cold in the winter. He made adjustments to it and it is finally a more liveable space. I highly recommend for any heating and cooling issues.
Chris Edwards on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2019, 08:00 AM
After two visits for a low charge by another local company, I was told I need to replace my AC. I reached out to Pleasant Temps for a second opinion. Within two minutes of walking in, they found a loose fitting where freon was leaking. After tightening the fitting, time was spent ensuring there were no other leaks or issues. I was prepared to buy a new AC because I was told that was the remedy. I didn't need one, and Pleasant Temps didn't try to sell me one. They made the right repair and did so at an incredible price. I recommend them without reservation.
Nancy J. on BBB

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 07:30 AM
First time I used this company. Matt installed a whole house humidifier. He did an exceptional job! I would recommended him for all your HVAC needs.
Business Response:

Thanks for trusting us to install your humidifier. I'm happy to have you as a new customer.

Dana L on BBB

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:11 AM
Matt at Pleasant Temps was very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing our 13 year old furnace. He was thorough and included us in the process by showing us what he did, and explained what we need to do moving forward. We appreciated his professionalism & expertise! We will be calling again to have him service our AC.
Business Response:

Thanks for the taking the time to share your experience.

James H on BBB

9 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:05 AM
I’ve used Pleasant Temps several times for repairs and maintenance. They’ve always done an awesome and thorough job. Matt is very knowledgeable and meticulous. Pleasant Temps is my “go to” HVAC place.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.