Logo White
Watch Demo

Pleasant Bay Bed Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Hospitality|Orleans, MA 02653

654 Orleans-Chatham Rd, Orleans, MA 02653

(508) 255-0780

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Saratoga Farmstead B&b
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

41 Locust Grove Rd

(518) 587-2074
Der Stall Bed and Breakfast Barn
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

68 Cedar Hills Dr

(830) 997-9686
Mad Carpenter Inn
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

353 N 8th St

(307) 742-0870
Purple Mountain Bed Breakfast
5.0
(17) · Hospitality

714 Gothic Ave

(970) 349-5888
Kimmell House Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

851 S State St

(717) 738-3555
Serene View Farm Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

80 Engle Mill Ln

(570) 478-2477

About

* Our Bed & Breakfast sits between the historic villages of Chatham & Orleans right at the "elbow" of Cape Cod * We are ideally located right on Pleasant Bay, with spectacular water views, a small beach, a dock for fishing or swimming, and moorings for those who arrive by boat * Easy access to the white sandy beaches of Nauset, Skaket, Chatham and Monomoy * Beautifully appointed accommodations each with their own charming unique look and feel * Our air-conditioned bedrooms feature private spa bathrooms with Gilchrist & Soames toiletries, luxurious towels and bed linens * A sumptuous European Buffet Breakfast is served on the patio overlooking the bay or the garden * Free wireless internet *

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Frigault on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 07:12 AM
Pamela and Sandra are the most hospitable hosts you’ll ever come across. The staff, Maria, Jennifer and Stefan are all a joy to interact with. This is a lovely, impeccably appointment, on-the-water inn. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Bhree Palazzolo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:31 AM
Thank you, Sandra and Pamela, for another amazing and relaxing getaway! Your hospitality second to none! We will be back!
Tallsome Tadley on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 14:30 PM
Best hospitality on the Cape, hands down! Sandra, Pamela, and the rest are simply the most pleasant people to be around after your day’s adventures. Always look forward to coming back
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Jim Bacon Krupke on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 17:01 PM
AMAZING people first! Amazing place too!
Deb Sperling on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 03:56 AM
This Inn is fantastic! The breakfasts are delicious. Very nice variety. They happily accommodate any food allergies. The owners and staff are the most gracious hosts! So friendly and fun!!
The rooms are lovely, pristine!
Very highly recommended!!!
Valerie Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 08:38 AM
Anne Clements on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 17:48 PM
Perfection! Beautiful place, stylish decor, fabulous breakfasts with home made goodies and lovely bay views. Pamela and Sandra make you feel special and go out of their way as hosts to give you advice on the best places to visit in the area.
Mary Christine Crain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:14 AM
Years ago my mother and I chanced upon this inn on our annual trip. We have been taking a trip to the Cape together every year since 1985, and stayed a numerous places. For about 10 years we have made A Little Inn our destination and have stayed no where else! Cozy rooms, beautiful view, lovely hosts and scrumptious food make for a delightful get away. We love this place. Very special!
Bart Longo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:15 PM
Our "last minute" reservation proved to be the portal to one of the most memorable holidays we've ever had on the Cape. From meeting Pamela on the phone and planning restaurant reservations and activities to our actual arrival which felt like a return visit, everything involving our stay was superlative. Breakfasts were especially delicious and a great start to the day. The inn itself is a warm and inviting jewel. But Pamela and Sandra, the innkeepers and their staff all went out of their way to make sure we were cosseted and our every need attended to including an early morning sendoff to go fishing. Our stay exceeded our expectations in every way. We could not recommend it more enthusiasti...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.