Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plaza Deli Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Sandwiches|Mountain View, CA 94043

2680 Bayshore Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043

(650) 965-3189

https://baysidebusinessplaza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010
5.0
(20) · Sandwiches

12221 San Pablo Ave

(510) 234-7428

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

3550 Stanley Blvd

(925) 461-7474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1646 N California Blvd #110

(925) 944-9944

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Delis

13799 Catalina St

(510) 357-2200

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Restaurants

1160 Capuchino Ave

(650) 348-7298
About

At Plaza Deli Cafe, we do our best to give our customers the best. We'll stop at nothing to make your first experience in introduction to your second. We can't wait for you to try us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
560
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Katcandu review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Katrina Katcandu on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:51 AM
Great Food...great staff!
Mandar Parikh review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Mandar Parikh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:27 AM
Best kept secret in the area. The Gyros are to die for. The butter chicken/paneer is mind-blowing. But the friendly service is the best of all!
Linda B review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Linda B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 10:35 AM
The Plaza Deli, in Mountain View This Deli was such a pleasant surprise. My sandwich was delicious, and wonderful people that work there. I wish I would have known about this place years ago. Oh and I can't forget my chai latte it was perfect! I will definitely be returning, and...More
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Linda B review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Linda B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:40 AM
The Plaza Deli, in Mountain View This Deli was such a pleasant surprise. My sandwich was delicious, and wonderful people that work there. I wish I would have known about this place years ago. Oh and I can't forget my chai latte it was perfect! I will definitely be returning, and I recommend this place highly.
Shailesh Mishra review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Shailesh Mishra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:51 AM
RobertPatrick review for Plaza Deli Cafe
RobertPatrick on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:32 AM
Excellent! We had them cater our conference. The food was great, hot and tasty. It was delivered on time. And cheerful caterers. I'd highly recommend them for catering.
Johnny Sanchez review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Johnny Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:23 AM
Luvtotrynewthings review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Luvtotrynewthings on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 07:41 AM
Pleasantly Surprised! My husband and I were in the process of driving from Carmel to San Francisco. By the time we got hungry we only were seeing fast food places and did not not want to eat that. We finally just decided to get off the highway and hoped for the best. Immediately we saw a sign that said DELI so we pulled into the office complex that it was located in. We wandered around a bit and found a tiny spot that had a huge selection of foods including healthy foods. There was something for everyone even including prepared vegan lunches. I had a tomato caprese pannini and my husband had a turkey sandwich. Both were very good. We sat outside at a picnic table amongst the office workers because the weather was a perfect 75 degrees with no humidity. We looked slightly out of place but no one even seemed to notice us. All I was thinking is that the people that work there are lucky to be able to eat here and be outside a good part of the year.
Luron Green review for Plaza Deli Cafe
Luron Green on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 05:58 AM
Love it! Fresh food and great service!! Please support this local business!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.