Logo White
Watch Demo

Plaza Auto Auction

Own this business?
3.8
8 reviews
|Automotive|Dallas, TX 75253

13713 C F Hawn Fwy, Dallas, TX 75253

(817) 201-5687

https://www.plazaaa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Auctions

925 Todds Ln

(410) 354-3344

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5001 Shepherd Pkwy SW

(800) 613-0156

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Auctions

4854 Chesnee Hwy

(864) 461-0107

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

188 W Randall St

(616) 837-6616

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

15 Le-Way Ln

(540) 907-4185
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6100 Woodmar Ave

(219) 932-0355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:41 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/29/2011, 04:24 AM
Went to look at cars at this place and not one person came out to help me the 20 mins I was there. When I was almost about to leave a guy came out and wasnt even helpful. I asked how do the process go and he said I have to have good credit to get into a car on their lot. How many people have good credit these days??? In Seagoville of all places you put a car lot there that only takes good credit. I had \$4000 to put down on a good car and Im glade I didnt give it to these idiots. This place is a joke and I feel like they discriminated against me because I wasnt latino. The guy that came out might have saved me from buying a piece of crap so I really thank him.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/10/2010, 08:24 AM
Thanks for the help, awesome people to work with my car is great with a super low price.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/10/2010, 08:22 AM
This car company was wonderful for me. I have always had a lease vehicle and after two years I finally own a car. I would highly recommend this company.Thank you
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/19/2009, 02:12 AM
THIS CAR COMPANY IS A SCAM. bALTAZAR MALDONADO AND REFUGIA MALDONADO DO DIRTY BUSINNESS. THEY SOLD MY MOTHER IN LAW A CAR AND NEVER CHANGED THE NAME OF THE VEHICLE SO THE PREVIOUS OWNER ACTUALLY OWNS IT AND NOT HER. SHES ALREADY GIVEN \$6000 ON THAT VEHICLE AND WILL NEVER GET IT BACK!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.