Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Play It Again Sports

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Batting Cages|Columbia, MO 65202

1218 Business Loop 70 W, Columbia, MO 65202

(573) 449-8911

https://www.playitagainsports.com/locations/columbia-mo

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
534
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Edwards on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2020, 09:32 AM
Been going to play it again sports for 7 years now dedicated customer bought several expensive bats and other gear.always had a good experiences there.sales have always been very helpful and courteous. Was prepared to buy a 400.00 dollar bat.went to buy A used first base mitt would not come down on price. For 17 dollars more. Could have bought brand new one.But instead of compromise the guy was rude and said he didn’t care if I bought anything or not.so I will give just bats my 400.00 . WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN. PISS POOR BUSINESS anymore. Place has changed for the worst.
Jodi Turpin Mills on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 15:50 PM
My daughter’s bat broke during a game. It is covered under warranty but has to be mailed in. Its the middle of her Senior year in HS season & Play it again Sports loaned us a demo bat for a couple of days until hers new bat was shipped to us. Thank -you so much!
Carrie Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 10:05 AM
Daughter's glove broke during a game. Was told Play it Again could resting it. We have been here before to get a bat. Great help then. Within about 10 mins of walking in they had the glove restung. Great help again. Thank you
Featured content
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tisha Deatherage on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 02:52 AM
First time football mom and they were SO helpful today!
Stephen Clevenger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:20 AM
Anytime we going in there the staff has been very helpful and always have what we need.
Kyle Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 12:06 PM
I 100% recommend Play it Again! Staff is always very helpful. They do great trades for equipment. They will help you find something if needed.
Lisa Mecey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 10:13 AM
The guys were super nice and helpful.
Quentin Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 13:12 PM
Awesome store. They are always really helpful and knowledgeable!
Memphis Bancross on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 11:57 AM
This is a great store. I am always greeted at the door and helped. They have a wonderful staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.