Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Sculpt CoolSculpting

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1945 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 904-1640

https://platinumsculpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We are Kentucky & Tennessee's ONLY Specialized and Certified CoolSculpting Provider. CoolSculpting is all we do Monday - Saturday in a relaxing, spa-like environment. Eliminate unwanted fat non-surgically over your lunch hour and go right back to work. Consultations are always pressure-free and no-charge. Our expert staff will help you determine if the CoolSculpting procedure is right for you. Ask about our Platinum Promise, the only 'results guarantee' of its kind. History Established in 2018. Platinum Sculpt was founded to fulfill the needs of tens of thousands of men and women looking to improve the fit of their clothing while boosting self-confidence without surgery and littl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Childers Cardwell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:54 AM
Such a great experience! Tremendous results and excellent staff! So easy and painless! Before my treatment I was a little nervous but their knowledge put me at ease quickly! The process itself is so very easy! No discomfort at all! I went right back to work that day! My results have been amazing!!! I highly recommended!!! Would do it again!
Sherry Belcher Franz on Facebook

8 months ago

10/27/2019, 16:32 PM
I would definitely recommend Platinum Sculpt CoolSculpting. Erin and Halie were awesome. They explained everything perfectly so I could make an informed decision. I got the results I had hoped for and plan on going back for more treatments.
Jennifer Groce Travelsted on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 10:55 AM
Erin and her staff are great and provide an awesome alternative to help treat her clients that are looking for something to compliment their current regimen, whether that be cool sculpting or hydra facials. We have partnered together multiple times and her facility, services, and expertise go above and beyond.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brianna Morris on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 12:47 PM
I would definitely recommend this place. The coolsculpting results are great and worth the money. Erin and Hallie are extremely nice and professional!
Ashley Bates on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 17:12 PM
I loved my experience with Platinum CoolSculpting!! My results are amazing and all the staff are nice, knowledgeable, and walk you through every step. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Emily Perkins Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 16:09 PM
Erin and her wonderful team are so knowledgeable about the great services they provide. They are always professional and kind. Recommend 110%
Sheila Schlafke Garmon on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 13:49 PM
Erin and her staff at Platinum Sculpt CoolSculpting are amazing! They are very friendly and professional in every area and go above and beyond to provide each client with a wonderful experience! Their expertise and knowledge of their services are exceptional and second to none!
Jason Littlejohn on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 10:15 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! I’m super pleased with my experience and outcome from Platinum Sculpt!
Cindy Lance on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 08:39 AM
I went to Platinum Sculpt for my problem tummy area. If you are scared of the cold, don’t be. I am constantly freezing and it was not that bad. Halie, Sierra, and Erin make you feel at ease before, during, and after the treatments. The office has a spa feel which is so relaxing that I almost fell asleep during my treatment. I measured my waist before my first treatment, (just so I would know what I had lost) and in just 1 treatment I lost 1 inch in my waist. I am doing another treatment and hope to lose even more inches, especially since you get better results with 2 treatments rather than just 1. I can’t say enough good things about Platinum Scuplt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.