Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Dental

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|San Marcos, CA 92078

555 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd #100, Ste 100, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 510-9009

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cosmetic dental services: white fillings and teeth whitening Smile make-overs: porcelain dental veneers and dental bondings Restorative dentistry: crowns, bridges, dentures Implant dentistry: implant crowns and implant dentures Orthodontic therapy: clear Invisalign braces as well as traditional braces Sedation "sleep" dentistry: fall sleep in the dental chair and wake up after your dental treatment is completed TMJ/TMD therapy: jaw pain, headaches and more Sleep apnea and Snoring therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:28 AM
Porcelain veneers can do wonders when it comes to enhancing a smile. Whether you do 2 or 10 veneers the improvements are noticeable. In this case only 2 veneers were utilized. While more veneers could have improved the smile further, the patient was only interested in the 2 front teeth. The natural teeth were repaired previously with dental bondings. The patient didn't like the tilt to the teeth and also the staining of the bonded section. 2 veneers were used in this case to correct the "tilt" as well as giving a natural, yet highly esthetic appearance to the front teeth. You can see more examples of veneers on our website at https://www.platinumdental.com/smile_…/porcelain_veneers.php
Let u
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:52 AM
To all the dads out there, have a wonderful father's day.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:14 AM
Do you find yourself waking up with a headache or facial pain? Do you develop headaches or jaw pain as your day goes on? Your headaches, jaw pain or other facial pain maybe due to harmful habits like clenching or grinding of the teeth. This can happen while you are awake or sleeping. These habits cause a tremendous amount of destruction and damage to the teeth, the jaw bones and associated structures. Not to mention the drag they place on your productivity. There are many ways we can help you combat these harmful habits so you have a pain free and more productive day. Visit our website at https://www.platinumdental.com/dental_servi…/tmj_therapy.php to learn more.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 11:33 AM
Do we need to brush our tongue? Yes, we do. Our tongue can harbor a lot of bacteria and plaque on its surface. The build up of plaque and bacteria not only causes bad breath, it also affects our taste buds. Fortunately we can clean our tongue fast and easy. To lean more visit our blog at https://platinumdental.com/blog/ .
Platinum Dental, Inc. on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 12:41 PM
Enjoy a brighter smile for free when you join our dental practice as a new patient. Simply complete a new patient exam, X-rays and cleaning at our regular fees and you will receive a complimentary teeth whitening treatment. Most insurances accepted.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:56 AM
Happy holidays everybody. With the year's end activities in full swing we need some help in dealing with the stress that comes during these times. Fortunately, there are healthy, natural means of dealing with our stress. Check out our blog at https://platinumdental.com/blog/ to learn how to reduce your stress this holiday season.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 05:31 AM
Who likes to chew on ice? Lots of people! With the hot summer days ahead we need to keep cool and hydrated. Lots of people chew on ice cubes. But few wonder whether it's a healthy habit or not. Read our blog at https://platinumdental.com/blog/ to learn about this habit and whether it's helping you or causing you problems.
jameso on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 02:34 AM
Dr. Eslampour is a great dentist that cares about his patients. Having a bad gag reflex I was very scared of going to a dentist. The whole staff helped me tremendously to ease my fears and to move forward. I was sedated and the major dental work was done without me being awake. I recommend Platinum Dental especially to those who are afraid of dentists. Thank God for the caring staff.
sampcaudle on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/20/2011, 05:29 AM
you will be so happy with the outcome
Until I met Dr. Eslampour , I refused to go to a dentist for close to 20 years. His presence is calm, relaxing and believable. I had several root canals, bridge, crowns, etc. Dr. Eslampour will change the way you feel about yourself! If you want to be treated like a queen (or king), make the appointment now...you will be so happy with the outcome.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.