Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
126 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Roxborough Park, CO 80125

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D, Unit C, Roxborough Park, CO 80125

(303) 471-1939

http://www.platinumautosvc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Hybrid Car Repair

10235 S Progress Way #3

(303) 840-0992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

11915 E 119th Pl

(303) 280-9950
5.0
(25) · Hybrid Car Repair

426 Norfolk St

(303) 345-3866

2 people are looking at this business

About

Who Are We? We are your Factory Master Certified technicians specializing in Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Volvo, VW, Range Rover and Subaru repair with over thirty years of experience. Platinum Auto Service has an established reputation for quality service at an affordable price. Walk in or make an appointment today for a free estimate. About Us: Platinum Auto Service was founded by Jim Tyerech and Sean Conway in 2008. We are committed to having you the customer fully satisfied in the parts and labor provided. Our goal here is it to provide expert repairs and the type of customer service that begins with a handshake. If you haven't met a technician whom you can think of as your friend, than you have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5122
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Pinelli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:48 AM
Alissa Bott Dunn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:52 AM
Thank you so much for A+ service and not to mention how fast you are!! My BMW drives like it's brand new.
Travon A Booker on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 08:00 AM
No other shop I trust!!! Sean and Jim does an amazing job on my baby!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Don Sims on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 05:20 AM
Top shelf auto service with a bunch of great guys to boot! I recommend it to all those that are looking for a new shop.
Douglas Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 03:16 AM
Very professional and fairly priced, would not trust repairs to my Audi A6 to anyone else. Highly recommend Sean - Jim and crew. Have been a loyal customer since 2009.
Jennifer McLeland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:04 AM
Best car shop ever!! I highly recommend Jimmy and his crew. They truly care and tell you what is most priority and what can wait. Plus Jimmy saved me thousands (no joke!) to fix my engine vs what the dealers tried to pull on me.
Susan Grover Best on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 07:51 AM
I have been coming to Platinum Auto since they opened in 2008. Jimmy and Sean were just starting out together after long careers at dealerships. I have never used the words "auto repair" and "honest" in a sentence together until I met them. They tell you exactly what the issues are, give you a fair price, and let you know the urgency of the situation. In their early days they came to my car when it was broken and sometimes they would drive me to work or home. Now they have a bustling business of followers who have discovered their friendly and honest approach. I can, without hesitation, say that I 100% recommend Platinum Auto Service..........they are the real deal! In an industry fraught with dishonesty and shame, Platinum Auto will treat you like "Platinum" because they really do care about the customer!
Business Response:

Thank you for the detailed review! We sincerely appreciate your business and are happy to have provided such a service for you.

Stephen Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 00:38 AM
Mike Hammond on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:13 AM
Great company. Great service. Great value for my VW and Audi. Look them up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.