Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Roxborough Park, CO 80125

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D, Unit C, Roxborough Park, CO 80125

(303) 471-1939

http://www.platinumautosvc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Hybrid Car Repair

5655 Gray St

(303) 422-7223
5.0
(59) · Hybrid Car Repair

10235 S Progress Way #3

(303) 840-0992
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

11915 E 119th Pl

(303) 280-9950
5.0
(23) · Hybrid Car Repair

426 Norfolk St

(303) 345-3866
About

Who Are We? We are your Factory Master Certified technicians specializing in Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Volvo, VW, Range Rover and Subaru repair with over thirty years of experience. Platinum Auto Service has an established reputation for quality service at an affordable price. Walk in or make an appointment today for a free estimate. About Us: Platinum Auto Service was founded by Jim Tyerech and Sean Conway in 2008. We are committed to having you the customer fully satisfied in the parts and labor provided. Our goal here is it to provide expert repairs and the type of customer service that begins with a handshake. If you haven't met a technician whom you can think of as your friend, than you have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5119
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Highsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:02 AM
Super excited when I picked my car this morning. I was expecting “you need to this, that and the other done and it will cost this many hundreds of dollars”. Instead I got, “your car looks great and the oil change was $50!” Thank you!
Jeffrey Osburn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:35 AM
This group is top notch. Have enjoyed having my vehicle serviced by them. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs great reliable car care at a fair price.
Fatima Slade on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:45 AM
I have been going to Platinum Auto Service I think for 3 years now and I completely trust them. I never feel like I am taken advantage of nor sold "extra" services. They always let me know when I have some "major" repair coming up and they have excellent workmanship, integrity, honesty and transparency. Really appreciate having a place to go and never having to worry that I am being taken advantage of in any way.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stefani Riplinger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:06 AM
Dietrich Burkard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:20 AM
I have never been disappointed!! ( I started using them in 2010) They have always provided honest, fair, quality and reliable work with great attitudes and all at reasonable rates you wont find anywhere else for German luxury cars ... They will tell you want is critical and what can wait if need be ... they have earned my trust of the 7 years and 5 different Audi's of ours that they have kept in tip-top shape. I always recommend them for Audi or German car work!! Give them a chance and they will earn your repeat business!
Vanessa Czech on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:38 AM
Michael Elledge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:12 AM
3years doing business with them and second car these guys are the best
Jen Liffick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:17 PM
Kyle Zarlengo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:26 AM
Heard about this place through a friend of mine and wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else but here. This place was friendly and very fast service for what work had to be done. Coming Back for sure !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.