Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Automotive|Littleton, CO 80125

3768 Norwood Drive Unit C / D, Unit C, Littleton, CO 80125

(303) 471-1939

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Who Are We? We are your Factory Master Certified technicians specializing in Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Volvo, VW, Range Rover and Subaru repair with over thirty years of experience. Platinum Auto Service has an established reputation for quality service at an affordable price. Walk in or make an appointment today for a free estimate. About Us: Platinum Auto Service was founded by Jim Tyerech and Sean Conway in 2008. We are committed to having you the customer fully satisfied in the parts and labor provided. Our goal here is it to provide expert repairs and the type of customer service that begins with a handshake. If you haven't met a technician whom you can think of as your friend, than you have

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Highsmith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:02 AM
Super excited when I picked my car this morning. I was expecting “you need to this, that and the other done and it will cost this many hundreds of dollars”. Instead I got, “your car looks great and the oil change was $50!” Thank you!
Jeffrey Osburn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:35 AM
This group is top notch. Have enjoyed having my vehicle serviced by them. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs great reliable car care at a fair price.
Fatima Slade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:45 AM
I have been going to Platinum Auto Service I think for 3 years now and I completely trust them. I never feel like I am taken advantage of nor sold "extra" services. They always let me know when I have some "major" repair coming up and they have excellent workmanship, integrity, honesty and transparency. Really appreciate having a place to go and never having to worry that I am being taken advantage of in any way.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Justin Mccleney on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:47 AM
Did an excellent job on my Audi allroad that no other mechanic would touch! Thank you!
Stefani Riplinger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:06 AM
Dietrich Burkard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 06:20 AM
I have never been disappointed!! ( I started using them in 2010) They have always provided honest, fair, quality and reliable work with great attitudes and all at reasonable rates you wont find anywhere else for German luxury cars ... They will tell you want is critical and what can wait if need be ... they have earned my trust of the 7 years and 5 different Audi's of ours that they have kept in tip-top shape. I always recommend them for Audi or German car work!! Give them a chance and they will earn your repeat business!
Vanessa Czech on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:38 AM
Michael Elledge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 11:12 AM
3years doing business with them and second car these guys are the best
Jen Liffick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 13:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.