Logo White
Watch Demo

Plank Road Taverne

Own this business?
4.4
305 reviews
|Restaurants|Cleveland, OH 44107

16719 Detroit Ave, Cleveland, OH 44107

(216) 221-5900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
305 reviews
5193
  
454
  
332
  
28
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 160 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 145 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Blair on Facebook

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:18 AM
We love Plank! Kevin and Megan are the best! We go every Tuesday for trivia and they are the reason why! The wings & burgers are to die for!
Becky Lantz-Rankin on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 02:02 AM
Food is amazing! Staff is great!! Love the warm cozy atmosphere!!
Julie Buescher Jurek on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:56 AM
Dog patio too!!! Really good food! Relaxed atmosphere. The dogs loved the brisket burger, we love the wings and steak!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jen Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

08/24/2019, 07:27 AM
While at the wing crawl this weekend we had the opportunity to speak with the chef. We found him to be very personable and he truly cares about your culinary experience. His use of a variety of flavors were pleasing to the palate and left you wanting for more. The rest of his kitchen staff greeted you with a smile and worked hard to give you the best service possible. We are looking forward to bringing the whole family back for more.
Sue Gilbert Krizman on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 06:14 AM
Very fun. Easy atmosphere! Recommend!!!
Lisa Paul Sierk on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:04 AM
great food and drink options ... with fantastic service!
Susan Weiss Kaminski on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 05:25 AM
best fried pickles ever!!
Jeff Chesney on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:46 AM
The service here is amazing; best bar tenders going over and beyond for customer satisfaction!
Meg Shalala on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 08:56 AM
So chill, awesome food, bartenders and atmosphere is welcoming. Get the freaking Santa Fe Egg Rolls or regret not doing so the rest of your life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.