Logo White
Watch Demo

Planeta Deeva Productions

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Colorado Springs, CO 80917

3650 N Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

(719) 440-7877

http://springsweddings.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Provide entertainers and entertainment for any event . Colorado's premier Latin Entertainment Company. We also provides other services Wedding Planning & Consultation, Decorating, Favors, Quinceanera Advice and Planning, Djs, Kjs, Novelty Entertainment.Please visit website for more info.We also offer Dance Classes and Exercise workout regimes. We have performed all over springs and have several writeups in local papers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/25/2009, 01:34 AM
They are not kidding when they say they have the best in latin entertainment. I really loved watching the dancing and the whole performance was great! I really want to say thank you for making my party a memorable one. I think people should take the time and go to your site. I wish you much luck. You were great and I hope you can perform at my upcoming event.You do so much in volunteer and community work and I think thats very commendable giving of your talent and time keep it up. Keep insipiring our youth we need more people like you. Loved your dancing and spirit Ole
Linda on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/22/2008, 06:07 AM
This Dancers are so full of passion and fire on stage. The energy is so intense and wonder how they can keep up that energy for a whole hour. I suggest booking this group for your event if you truly want something different and if you want people to talk about it for a long time. they are great!!!!
Linda d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/28/2007, 13:44 PM
I love the Dancing
when I first hired Deeva For a Event Last year she was wonderful. I had heard she had some live musicians . But upon talking to her this year and seeing a couple of her performances WOW! Her show is even better I think she doesnt need live musicians. She has people dancing, Participating and It's alot of fun. Her dancers are wonderful too she's added so much to her show . The costumes are beautiful and they look beautiful. I had great feedback from my party I can Imagine how busy she is now . I highly reccomend her & hope to see her at an upcoming performance. good luck Deeva/ Espiritu flamenco Ol'e
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nina on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

02/12/2007, 04:07 AM
This is the best Latin dancer i have seen. I usually hear People say thgey know how to dance and teach Latin Dance but it usually turns out to be Ballroom . Which in latin america is not the same. this woman can move in ways i wish i could move I have to say I asked her for some Dance lessons and she is wonderful she teaches in a way that you dont know you are arelearning. She makes it very fun to learn. I love the way she belly dances and also the way she dances some type of puerto rican dance. She's excellent !
THALIAADELE on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/17/2006, 04:37 AM
Your dedication to the art is evident. Thank you for all of your hard work. You have inspired me to go to the next level. Keep doin what youre doin and may the Lord continue to bless and keep you in all that you do.Thalia Adele
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/17/2006, 04:27 AM
Your dedication to the art is evident. Thank you for all of your hard work. You have inspired me to go to the next level. Keep doin what youre doin and may the Lord continue to bless and keep you in all that you do.Thalia Adele
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.