Logo White
Watch Demo

Plainview Apartments

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Education|Louisville, Kentucky 40223

10320 Timberwood Circle, Louisville, Kentucky 40223

(502) 245-1333

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kendall Hawes on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/05/2019, 02:25 AM
    We absolutely love Bright Horizon! I have been a stay at home mom since my daughter was born and have always been very apprehensive about who I leave her with and was always scared to send her to daycare/preschool. As she got older I could tell she needed more interactions with other kids and adult. So after touring and reviewing multiple preschools, this one surpassed our expectations, and we fell in love right away!
    My daughter has been there for 6 months now and loves it so much! She gets so excited to go everyday and has made huge strides since attending! I would definitely recommend this school to anyone, and plan on sending my other 2 kids there once they hit preschool age!
    Brooklyn Allen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/18/2018, 03:22 AM
    Braxton has been at Bright Horizons at the Plainview School for a little over a year and he absolutely loves it. He transitioned to daycare from grandparent care after an unexpected medical emergency; this meant there was no time to prepare him for his new environment. The leadership staff at BH were both supportive and empathetic. They listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and words of affirmation (after watching me wrangle my toddler into the building). Braxton is happy and he loves his teachers. It’s a safe and effective learning environment, plus I get cute picture of my child throughout the day... what more could a working Mom ask for?
    Swati Joshi Das on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 05:22 AM
    I highly recommend this place. My son went at the age of 2 till his Kindergarten started this year. He loved all his teachers in every class. He will talk about all the things he learnt in the school. He is always super excited to go to the school. I love this place, their teachers, everything they do.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Renee Rodgers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2018, 01:01 AM
    Having worked at a daycare through HS and some of college, I was apprehensive about sending my LO to daycare. I have nothing but good things to say about this place and her teachers. They have helped ease my fears and made me relaxed while I’m away from her. Even though she’s only 9 months, I can tell she loves it. She has the biggest smile when I drop her off in the mornings and almost doesn’t even notice me when I come to pick her up. We love Bright Horizons!!
    Brittany Becerra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2017, 05:18 AM
    We've only been here for 2 days and we are in LOVE!
    *Update: We've been here for months now and our Son absolutely loves it! He is so happy when I get there to pick him up! Instead of running to me to rescue him he runs around showing me everything in the room ��
    Samantha Fowler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/27/2017, 02:02 AM
    Nothing but positive things to say. Teachers are great, food is great, the whole place is more than we could have hoped for.
    Iris Hardin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/24/2017, 05:57 AM
    Bee Beachy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/18/2016, 05:54 AM
    Melissa Warren on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2015, 04:28 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.