Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plahn Craig Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Kirkwood, MO 63122

132 W Washington Ave, #105, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 965-7222

https://www.plahndds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Plahn's Experience Practice Areas Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greekgoddes2010 review for Plahn Craig Dds
Greekgoddes2010 on CareDash

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:48 AM
Dr. Plan is an excellent dentist. I had been having tooth pain for 6 weeks, and he is the only doctor who correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem.
Howard Loiterstein review for Plahn Craig Dds
Howard Loiterstein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:07 AM
I have been going to the Plahn's for over 10 years. They service and care is always of the highest quality. My visits for cleaning are quick but thorough. My crowns fit perfectly and always on the first try. They are also careful to minimize discomfort. I would recommend this dental office to everyone and I have. Our whole family goes there.
Victoria Gally review for Plahn Craig Dds
Victoria Gally on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:18 AM
This is an outstanding dental practice that I have recommended to many family members and friends. I am 100% confident with both Dr. Craig and Dr. Diana. The necessary work is only recommended when it is essential such as crowns or fillings. And any necessary work is recommended timely. Both are top notch professionals in their field. Dr Craig ensures his work is done right (in the highest quality manner) the first time and it is pain free. :)
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Carla Timmons Margenau review for Plahn Craig Dds
Carla Timmons Margenau on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 10:05 AM
I have been a patient of the Drs. Plahn for several years. Couldn't ask for better dentists. Generally prompt for appointments. Always concerned about level of comfort. Everyone in the office is cheerful and friendly. Terri and Katie are great.
Jonathan review for Plahn Craig Dds
Jonathan on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/10/2009, 08:16 AM
Overall, excellent. Soft-spoken, but assured. Meticulous and careful, without being slow. Sure hands. Dr. Plahn is quick to give his chosen lab due credit for good results, so I can only say as end-user that the combination works very well. He's done about five crowns for me over the years, but I can't tell you exactly how many, because they all feel and work like natural teeth. I've never had any failures with his service. No chips, or cement failures for example. The end product has been failure free, and they feel organic. Front office is very nice, from the receptionist to the fresh magazines and lighting to read them by, to the personal reminder call the day before your appointment, in case you forgot. All the staff are long-term: there's no sense of a revolving door. The overall sense I have of the place is one he's deservedly happy to hang his name upon, when what you need is functional jewelry for the mouth. I didn't even want to rate his work on this site, because I think the bullet-points above, (Cheap! Like a Spa!) entirely miss the point of good dentistry.
Smiling Patient review for Plahn Craig Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/25/2005, 06:51 AM
They are so nice, that I was okay with them not accepting my insurance! He and his wife are wonderful dentists.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.