Logo White
Watch Demo

PJ's Family Restaurant

Own this business?
4.4
544 reviews
|Restaurants|Wellfleet, Massachusetts 02667

2616 State Hwy Rte 6, Wellfleet, Massachusetts 02667

(508) 349-2126

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
544 reviews
5271
  
4193
  
347
  
29
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 411 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 130 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zoelikesit on Trip Advisor

a month ago

10/12/2019, 05:15 AM
Fish tacos!!!
Nice juicy tacos stuffed with big hunks of fish - very filling with tasty coleslaw and sauce. Never changes. Can count on it. Can also count on tasteless side of dry bean corn salsa they call it — blahhhh throw it in the trash.
Rachel Faith on Facebook

a month ago

10/07/2019, 02:26 AM
Always great food! Wonderful fried seafood, very fresh. Grilled menu excellent.
Gailyn63 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 04:54 AM
Good Food & Quick Service
We stopped here after leaving Cahoon Hollow, looking for a quick seafood lunch. The mussels with garlic were cooked perfectly, though I would have liked a bit more in the broth. The lobster roll was chock full of lobster, which didn’t have too much mayonnaise, which was appreciated. The fried seafood platter was excellent. The lobster chowder was lacking in lobster, unfortunately.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Russell H on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 02:48 AM
The best on the Cape, IMHO
I have been coming up to the Outer Cape every September for years. PJ's is the first place I visit. I crave their fried clams 11.5 months of the year, then dream about their chowder. The people who work here are just awesome. The food here is just great, and there are surprises, like the Portuguese soup and the Portuguese stuffed clam.
emma1913 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 16:30 PM
GREAT steamers in a place that isn't too snooty
PJ's is a lot of fun, and the steamers are a good value. It is down-home and not snooty. That's a plus. I plan to have a bowl of steamers here every day on my next visit.
adrianafokshey on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/22/2019, 07:45 AM
Our beloved lunch spot. Just love the enclosed patio!!
PJ’s is our favorite lunch spot while we are vacationing in Truro. My boyfriend loves the super loaded lobster rolls here. My favorite are the fish tacos. With each fish taco order, you get two nice sized tacos and a small side of black bean and corn salsa. You place your order at the window and then there’s a nice covered patio area where you can enjoy your lunch. During the off peak season, they’re closed on Wednesdays and open Thursday-Tuesday (11:30~8:30 pm). They close on Columbus Day for the season, so do yourself a favor and get on over there!!
Walker 6 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:53 AM
Great food, location and ICE CREAM!
We loved our multiple visits to PJs while visiting the Cape. Good and reasonably priced family fare. We especially loved their ice cream! We will be back!
Sam Kramer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:21 AM
Best lobster roll ever. Period. End of story.
darlenejay on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:14 AM
To go
Ordered to go. Very quick pick up. Had the salmon sandwich, which contained a sizable piece of fish. The southwest egg rolls were delicious!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.