Logo White
Watch Demo

Pizzeria Gregario Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
442 reviews
|Restaurants|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

400 2nd St N, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 386-4107

http://www.pizzeriagregario.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pizzeria Gregario offers handcrafted, wood-fired pizza using all natural, organic ingredients as much as possible. We choose to honor the craft of scratch cooking and that is why we source quality ingredients, honor them with traditional techniques, and finish with love.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
442 reviews
5340
  
424
  
316
  
213
  
115
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 269 Reviews4.5Google
  • 161 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Febish on Facebook

2 days ago

08/23/2019, 10:32 AM
Great Naples Italy style pizza
Helen Elinet Marti on Facebook

17 days ago

08/08/2019, 04:16 AM
Fresh ingredients, great employees and the place brings the community together.
Jim Granger on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 13:30 PM
Wow! The worst 20$ I’ve ever spent! So disappointing! The pizza was the size of a bagel!
Fancy, over priced pizza! A novelty at best
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Pauly Patane on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 16:04 PM
top notch dough and ingredients. I drove from Apollo Beach,its the best pizza in Tampa area by far. Greg is a gentlemen and has a great operation. If you want real pizza,go here.
Steve Kistulentz on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:14 AM
Pizzeria Gregario is simply one of the best combinations of service, friendliness and just plain great food in all of Tampa Bay.
I worked my way through college in kitchens ranging from casual to fine dining and appreciate the relationship they have with local farms and the commitment to being a contributor to the community. This isn’t your typical grease-laden oversized pie but a true pizza cooked at high temperature in a wood fired oven.
The salads are always hand made with the freshest seasonal ingredients. Simply the Harbor needs more places like this: entirely unique and focused on good food done well.
Billy Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:46 AM
Greg and his Culinary team-does it right! Delicious food and great atmosphere
Patricia Rotondo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 11:19 AM
The pizza was amazing! Closest thing to Italy. My son and I ordered a couple Margaritas for the first time and we inhaled them ! Lol. Sooo delicious 😋 we live in the neighborhood and will definitely be back !
Gianfranco Rotondo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 02:51 AM
Money well spent for the food
Lynne Thompson Hildreth on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 06:15 AM
Top quality food, friendly service (although low touch - order at counter), fabulous salads
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.