Logo White
Watch Demo

Pittsford Paving

Own this business?
2.9
12 reviews
|Construction|Rochester, NY 14623

2053 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

(585) 424-3460

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pittsford Paving Inc. has been providing quality work and service to the Rochester NY area for over 50 years. Since 1966, we have specialized in both residential and commercial paving and asphalt sealing. Services include concrete and paverstone driveway, sidewalks, patios, garage floors, excavating, and site work. We also build tennis courts, basketball courts, and recreational areas. At Pittsford Paving Inc., we are committed to customer service. Our experienced contractors will deliver the promised work in a timely and efficient manner. Our prices are competitive. Give us a call regarding your residential or commercial project today. No matter how big or small your job, we are ready to ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
12 reviews
54
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.1Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 02:39 AM
So bad it was unbelievable
We never got to the point of them actually doing any work. The person who showed up for the estimate, Gus, was so rude, unprofessional and condescending that we ended the conversation before we even got to an estimate. I had some questions for him, and he basically told me I didn't know what I was talking about and that we will send you a boilerplate contract, take it or leave it, and then pay us. He then accused me of having the nerve to waste his time, even though it took them a week to even call me back to let me know when they would bother to show up to give me an estimate. Stay as far away from this company as you can.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 02:18 AM
I have used Pittsford Paving three times, once to put in the driveway and twice to seal it. In each case they have been responsive to our requests, and completed high quality work in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone. Park Ave, Rochester
rmerril1 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:56 AM
Used Pittsford Paving last year and was very disappointed. Did not prpoerly treat spots, applied sealer shortly befored it rained and disregarded our inquires and complaints. We called, sent pictures and asked for them to remedy the situation but it never happened. Asked to meet with them and they said they stopped by and thought it looked fine but never knocked on the door or spoke to us directly. Suggest you stay away from this company this summer. Poor product and poor follow-up!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rob Merrill on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 05:32 AM
Pittsford Paving Inc. - Poor Product & Service – We used these folks to seal our driveway last year and they did a very poor job. Spots were not properly treated prior to the application, application was done just before it rained the materials they used were inferior. Despite several calls, faxes and emails with pictures they ignored our concerns. Asked to meet with them in person and they said they'd stopped by and everything looked fine but didn't bother to knock on the door or call us. Seemed like a simple problem to fix but their customer service and follow-up was terrible. I wouldn't recommend these folks to anyone, try someone else if your looking for the job to be done to your satisf...  more>>
Kim K. on JudysBook

14 years ago

08/09/2005, 04:33 AM
Paving Services
We hired Pittsford Paving to black top our driveway. When we set the appointment they were very accomodating and responded quickly. They also quoted us a price that was unbeatable. We had shopped around quite a bit and found Pittsford Paving to be the all around best. I would highly recommend atleast calling Pittsford Paving for a quote before you go with anyone else. They were easy to work with and well worth the money!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.