Logo White
Watch Demo

Pittsburgh Tattoo Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Tattoo|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

103 Smithfield St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 201-9075

https://www.tattoo-pittsburgh.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4519 Butler St

(412) 586-4778
5.0
(231) · Beauty

2005 E Carson St #1

(412) 481-3380
About

We specialize in putting beautiful art on your body and pride ourselves on our customer service. We also offer piercings from a very experienced piercer who has been in the industry for 10 years plus.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan Carlson on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/02/2020, 08:11 AM
    your dead files show was one of the fakest awfully acted episodes. I watch this chanel daily and it just came off so fake. I'm sure your accounts are real but the way this episode is portraide is just awful from the horrible acting physic to the jersey gavone who said tattoo people don't fear ghosts. it was just so bad I feel for you guys 😔.
    Business Response:

    I really like the part where you gave us a 1 star on yelp (a business you have never been to, a business our tattooists/piercer use to feed their families) because you didnt like a ghost shows acting.... Seems logical.

    Britny Beaver on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/31/2020, 01:37 AM
    Everythingg.. Do Itttt!!!
    Kara Williams on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/01/2020, 14:12 PM
    Rev Is Awsome ! Hands Down 💯 Will Be Going Back to Him for All My Future Piercings 😍
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Cassie Ann James on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/27/2020, 17:41 PM
    It’s a great place with nice staff and artists. I would highly recommend them if you need any tattoo work.
    Becky Maust on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/16/2020, 03:06 AM
    Haley did an EXCELLENT job on my Iceburgh tattoo! I got pierced by Rev today and he was by far the best piercing experience I ever had.
    Vicky Neira on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/26/2020, 07:17 AM
    Vicky Neira on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/26/2020, 01:45 AM
    I was looking to get my small tattoo covered up. I emailed The Pittsburgh Tattoo Company with a photo of my tattoo and the photo of what I want it covered with. A few days later(due to coronavirus) I got an email back from Justin Sims. He explained to me that he could cover it up with something similar to my photo. We made an appointment. I showed up to the Company and was greeted by Justin. He showed me what he had drawn up for me. I loved it, and made a few corrections. He drew it up on my leg with a sharpie, and then proceeded to tattoo me. I left glimmering with happiness with my tattoo. Justin really listened to me and drew up a beautiful flower that I was really happy with. He covered the tattoo I had with such precision, despite the most awkward placement on my foot, and I was so happy. Thank you Justin!! Super clean and sanitary place of business as well.
    Jade Hambrick on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:03 AM
    Susie does amazing work ! I recommend her to everyone I know !
    Jull Snyder on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:03 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.