Logo White
Watch Demo

Pitts Greg G DDS

Own this business?
4.8
270 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

9 North 1100 East, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 763-9000

http://www.gregpittsdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Crown Dental Inlays Dental Onlay Denture Repair Invisalign® Lower Dentures Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Root Planing Simple Tooth Extractions Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Ultrasonic Dental Cleaning Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
270 reviews
5249
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lani Snow on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 01:54 AM
I love the expertise, interaction with patient and overall care the staff of Dr. Pitts provides. Paige, the dental hygienist is one of our favorites there!
Ruben Corea on Facebook

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:42 AM
Dr. Pitts and all his staff are very professional and make you feel welcome. Dr. Pitts really makes you feel comfortable because he is very thorough when explaining each situation, but you always choose when to do any work needed. No one pushes you to do any work if you are not ready for it. I came from Los Angeles, CA and I can say that I’ve being at high end Dentists there, but I cannot compare any of those places to Dr. Pitts office. No comparison, location, equipment or staff. I highly recommend Dr. Pitts for your dental needs.
Jared Decker on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:03 AM
Very through job at taking the time to take care of my teeth! Very nice staff, made me feel real welcome. Super happy!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2019, 03:06 AM
They are great!
Jesse Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 02:27 AM
Brett Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 02:12 AM
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist now thanks to you and your team! I never have to wait, your staff is extremely friendly, I get to relax and watch TV the whole time and you use the latest technology so it really is pain free! Thanks again!
Kate Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:32 PM
My entire family LOVES Dr Pitts! The entire staff is amazing and takes such wonderful care of us. My kids especially love their kid days. They make it so fun and my kids actually get excited to go to the dentist. Thank you for making it such a pleasant experience!
Cami Pitts Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:45 AM
Thanks to Dr Pitts, my smile gets better and better each time I go in that I am able to be confident with my smile!
Mike Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 11:23 AM
Love love love Dr Pitts and his great team!!! It's so important to go to a good dentist and Dr Pitts is the best!!! I always feel like I'm in competent hands and have always love the finished product!!! I have shiny new veneers and get so many compliments!!! So if you're looking for a great dentist Dr Pitts is your man!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.