BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
a perfect wedding
5.0

pisces charters

5.0
27 reviews
Fishing Guides
 3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(850) 541-4891

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 27 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Capt. Mike knows where the big fish are!! Had a great time! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
We had a blast with Capt. Mike! Can't wait to come back and go fishing again! We definitely recommend Pisces Fishing Charter!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
Capt. Mike was a fantastic guide. He was great with all the kids, super accommodating, and definitely knew where to catch the most fish. We would absolutely ask him to take us out again! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2017
Capt. Mike made our vacation! Took my daughter and I right on top of the fish and we reeled them in non stop! Wouldn't go out with another charter! A+++ more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Captain Mke was great! Had a good day on the water and he made sure we caught fish. Sheepshead were a blast to catch. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
AWESOME time . . Caught Great Fish . . THANKS for a Fun time ! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
Fished with last 3yrs caught our limit of reds every year . Great captain more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
Capt Mike provides an amazing fishing experience. Very knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and all around nice guy. Appreciate him showing my son and I a great time..will be back next year for sure. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
We had a great time today out with Captain Mike! Thank you sir for getting us on the fish. If you want a professional guide and a good time call Captian Mike. We will be back. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2016
Highly recommend captain Mike for your fishing fun! He was a super awesome guy and took us right to where the fish were at. Thanks again!! more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2016
Thank you, Capt. Mike! We loved the trip and will deff be back next year to do some more fishing! We appreciate everything!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2016
Had a great experience captain mike showed us where the fish were and is a really good guy. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2015
The best in the business hands down! Very family oriented and great with kids!! Thanks Capt. Mike more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2015
Captain Mike is excellent! He's always able to put us on awesome fish every time. He's great with kids! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2015
The best fishing experience I have had! I would recommend this great charter to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2015
Best fishing Charter in Panama City beach for sure! more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2015
Great guide! Will be going again! Can't wait until next time! more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Fishing Guides
Closed

About

Edit
Hombre Charters is located at 3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City, FL..more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.