Logo White

pisces charters

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Other|Panama City Beach, FL 32408

3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

(850) 541-4891

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

seltzer management
5.0
(1) · Other

17633 Ashley Dr

(850) 233-3616

1 person is looking at this business

Washington County Chamber-Commerce
5.0
(1) · Other

672 N 5th St

(850) 638-4157

About

Hombre Charters is located at 3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City, FL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2017, 02:05 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2017, 03:04 AM
    Capt. Mike knows where the big fish are!! Had a great time!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2017, 02:04 AM
    We had a blast with Capt. Mike! Can't wait to come back and go fishing again! We definitely recommend Pisces Fishing Charter!!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/08/2017, 03:04 AM
    Capt. Mike was a fantastic guide. He was great with all the kids, super accommodating, and definitely knew where to catch the most fish. We would absolutely ask him to take us out again!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2017, 01:04 AM
    Capt. Mike made our vacation! Took my daughter and I right on top of the fish and we reeled them in non stop! Wouldn't go out with another charter! A+++
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2017, 03:04 AM
    Captain Mke was great! Had a good day on the water and he made sure we caught fish. Sheepshead were a blast to catch.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/07/2017, 01:03 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2016, 04:07 AM
    AWESOME time . . Caught Great Fish . . THANKS for a Fun time !
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2016, 02:06 AM
    Fished with last 3yrs caught our limit of reds every year . Great captain
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.