Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

pisces chartersOwn this business?

5.0
27 reviews|
Other|Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Customer Online

3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hombre Charters is located at 3605 Thomas Dr, Panama City, FL..

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Facebook

5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2017, 02:05 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2017, 03:04 AM
    Capt. Mike knows where the big fish are!! Had a great time!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2017, 02:04 AM
    We had a blast with Capt. Mike! Can't wait to come back and go fishing again! We definitely recommend Pisces Fishing Charter!!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/08/2017, 03:04 AM
    Capt. Mike was a fantastic guide. He was great with all the kids, super accommodating, and definitely knew where to catch the most fish. We would absolutely ask him to take us out again!
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/04/2017, 01:04 AM
    Capt. Mike made our vacation! Took my daughter and I right on top of the fish and we reeled them in non stop! Wouldn't go out with another charter! A+++
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2017, 03:04 AM
    Captain Mke was great! Had a good day on the water and he made sure we caught fish. Sheepshead were a blast to catch.
    Get More Reviews
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/07/2017, 01:03 AM
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2016, 04:07 AM
    AWESOME time . . Caught Great Fish . . THANKS for a Fun time !
    on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2016, 02:06 AM
    Fished with last 3yrs caught our limit of reds every year . Great captain
    Blog Post Banner Ebook

    Update Successful!

    Your suggestions have been published.

    To check updated profile, please click here

    Oops! This link has expired!

    Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.