Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piroshki On Madison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Bakeries|Seattle, AR 98104

1219 Madison St, Seattle, AR 98104

(206) 624-1295

https://www.piroshkirestaurant.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2900 S 9th St

(785) 820-8741
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1951 W Hickpochee Ave

(863) 302-6004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1501 Wagner Ave

(937) 547-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

600 N Fee St

(406) 442-1052

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 1994. Piroshki Cafe and Bakery uses authentic Ukraine and Russian recipes and has convenient location in downtown Seattle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
530
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GC404 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:54 AM
Delicious Russian food, great service :)) This place is one of our favorite spots in Seattle to eat Russian food :). The piroshkis are beautifully made and stuffed with delicious fillings, their soups are chock full of yummy ingredients, and the desserts come in a nice selection... Conveniently located a short distance from both Virginia Mason and Swedish hospitals too... enjoy!
SimplyRedRock on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:05 AM
Those tasty piroshkis Had a quick breakfast here - quite a change from Macdonalds or Huevos rancheroses. A piroshki with basic potato and cabbage filling and coffee was quite satisfying and delicious. Added a few drops of hot sauce for a kick. You can also choose one of...More
SimplyRedRock on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 09:06 AM
Those tasty piroshkis Had a quick breakfast here - quite a change from Macdonalds or Huevos rancheroses. A piroshki with basic potato and cabbage filling and coffee was quite satisfying and delicious. Added a few drops of hot sauce for a kick. You can also choose one of the meat fillings - corned beef w/ mushroom or ham with cheese. The dough is heavenly. $10 for breakfast was worth it. Thanks to the Russians.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mellissa Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 04:15 AM
Recommended! Delicious 😋 Can’t wait to try everything in the bakery
Joanne465 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:49 AM
Fab-u-lous! While visiting my son, he suggested we try this place as he has eaten here several times (at their other locations as well). I seriously couldn't make up my mind. The choices for the peroshki fillings were plenty. And the three we shared were absolutely delicious! I wish I could have packed some to take back home!
Tina Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 11:50 AM
These piroshkis are delicious!! I absolutely love the beef and cabbage. Reminds me of piroshkis my mother would make. The ladies that work here are very sweet and make you feel at home. It is a very welcoming and comfortable place with amazing piroshkis.
Pat Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 09:37 AM
Great grab-and-go eats. Lots of tasty sweet pastries as well as a very interesting assortment of savory piroshkis. Instant picnic-to-go.
Debra Sund on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:32 AM
glad to have found it after the Broadway location was taken the best food
pastrypants on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 07:15 AM
Inexpensive and delicious There is something so comforting about entering a store and your nose suddenly turns into something you only see dogs do. Within their noses, they have receptor cells that grab hold of the odor and transmit the information along to their brains. They have an increased sensitivity to the very existence of a substance. That is how I felt coming upon Piroshki on Madison. I'm instantly turned on, and feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me like going to grandmas house and smelling fresh baked awesomeness. This little Russian bakery is a hidden gem nestled near the Swedish Hospital and there is already a line starting to form at 11:30am. It is a small walk thru establishment with counter cases occu- PIED (get it lol) with these sweet and savory pockets of love. All with that shiny slightly egg washed exteriors and formations of cute festive flowers or braids from the scraps. Around $5.50 a pop and they offer coffee, soft drinks, water. A very in and out process. Very few seats, like maybe 6. I find the 3 seater table in the back and post up. Good selection of condiments by me. Dijon is my choice. I almost devour my corned beef, mushroom, and cheese. Plenty of filling, very tasty. Best lunch for under $10! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.