Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pippen Motor Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Carthage, TX 75633

1300 W Panola St, Carthage, TX 75633

(903) 693-6691

https://www.pippenmotorcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(301) · Auto Repair

1400 E 70th St

(866) 629-1269
4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
146 reviews
5112
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan review for Pippen Motor Company
Megan on Cargurus

a year ago

12/11/2020, 04:05 AM
I pulled in the dealership because I happened to be in town. I was with my coworker mind you I am African American and my coworker is white. When we pull in to inquire about the car I had messaged about online. Some young girl sitting at the table scrunches her face up like ew. Strike 1! So, it is what it is and I over look it. We are in small hillbilly Carthage Texas of all places. So, this behavior is nothing new. The car salesman Cody finally comes over and leans in the car and I tell him that I inquired about the Honda online. He then proceeds to speak to my white coworker like as if I didn't just tell him I am the one in market looking to purchase a car. After he asked her about buying a car she replies I am not looking to buy a car my friend is. Strike 2!!! I contact my bank to let them know about the car and that he will be faxing over the buyers order. Long story short my bank needs me to sign and Pippen motor really emails me to tell me they sold the car already!Strike 3
Respond to negative reviews
James review for Pippen Motor Company
James on Cargurus

a year ago

08/12/2020, 21:44 PM
Car was already sold. The deal was in progress. They were very nice and thoughtful.
Business Response:

Jim, I am sorry to hear that we had already sold the vehicle that you were interested in! Thank you so much for the great review! Please keep us in mind for any future vehicles! We hope you have a wonderful day! Tonya Cooke Internet Sales Pippen Motor Company

Thomas review for Pippen Motor Company
Thomas on Cargurus

a year ago

06/23/2020, 20:30 PM
Great experience. Called fast and was there the next day with a new truck and with a great deal.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Onterio Ain't Got-No Money-Sutton review for Pippen Motor Company
Onterio Ain't Got-No Money-Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Paula Merkel review for Pippen Motor Company
Paula Merkel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Melissa Wilkerson review for Pippen Motor Company
Melissa Wilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Thank you Jack and Pippen Motor Company for making it easy to buy the boys truck. I know they're going to enjoy it.
Hannah Smith Colle review for Pippen Motor Company
Hannah Smith Colle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 14:10 PM
Love my new Malibu! BIG Thank you to Mr. Stacy Williams for all of the help he gave me. I will definitely be back in the future to see him. My family has been coming here for many years & they never disappoint!
Joe review for Pippen Motor Company
Joe on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:12 AM
Yes it was very good conversation and he was very concerned about my needs and really friendly I hope he can find me something to drive!!! I would feel good about doing business with the dealer ship!!Thank You !!!
Terry review for Pippen Motor Company
Terry on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:11 AM
Responded via email. Very efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.