Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pipe City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Houston, TX 77088

8138 Antoine Dr, Houston, TX 77088

(281) 260-7164

http://pipe-city.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

30006 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 255-8572
5.0
(6) · Retail

1802 N Frazier St

(936) 703-5075
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

10620 Stebbins Cir

(832) 742-6111
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

15209 Westheimer Rd #110

(832) 243-5419
5.0
(16) · Tobacco Shops

126 Heights Boulevard #112-B

(713) 497-5100
4.9
(61) · Tobacco Shops

9211 West Rd #141

(832) 604-6659
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Stewart review for Pipe City
Terri Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 14:23 PM
The owner is very nice and helpful!! I bought the powdered kratom and it worked great. It was The Extreme maeng da!! It was the best I have ever tried!! Definitely going back �
Julianna Jones review for Pipe City
Julianna Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:05 AM
Matthew Ojeda review for Pipe City
Matthew Ojeda on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:21 PM
They know how to handle there business... most definitely coming back.......
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Elizabeth Mack review for Pipe City
Elizabeth Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:56 AM
Awesome customer service! They keep me coming back.😉
Cameron Mitchell review for Pipe City
Cameron Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 15:35 PM
Celena Gutierrez review for Pipe City
Celena Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:17 AM
I'm too lazy to write an in depth review but the owner was very informative and patient�
Janis Solis review for Pipe City
Janis Solis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:22 AM
I'm lovin this place YO...����� But seriously...that guy...forgot his name ...is so friggin cool. Good lookin out Mr Cool Guy! Sorry i forgot ur name! You gave me the best deal of the day/month...maybe year! Thanks!
Trameisha Williams review for Pipe City
Trameisha Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:37 AM
Charlene Mays review for Pipe City
Charlene Mays on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 13:39 PM
Man after I get off my feet, finally, after 13/HR shifts I go straight here! It don't even feel like you going to the store. It feels like you going over your homeboys house real quick. Owners are always cool, informative and remember who you are and what you like. You don't find customer service like this anymore. Best place in town.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.