Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pipe City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Houston, TX 77088

8138 Antoine Dr, Houston, TX 77088

(281) 260-7164

http://pipe-city.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

30006 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 255-8572

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

1802 N Frazier St

(936) 703-5075

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

10620 Stebbins Cir

(832) 742-6111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

15209 Westheimer Rd #110

(832) 243-5419

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Tobacco Shops

126 Heights Boulevard #112-B

(713) 497-5100

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Tobacco Shops

9211 West Rd #141

(832) 604-6659

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catzy Karatina review for Pipe City
Catzy Karatina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:45 AM
They were super cool and had a great selection. Definitely going back.
Tandria Hall review for Pipe City
Tandria Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:01 AM
Went in this shop to get some incense and sage. The owners were very informative about all the products and they even got me to try some new things. I don't have to travel across town anymore for my products. Thanks Joel
Marijane Alonzo review for Pipe City
Marijane Alonzo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:44 AM
Best smøke shøP iN H tøwN
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melody Whalen review for Pipe City
Melody Whalen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:50 AM
Best smoke shop. Even sells some replacement parts for vapes. Great service!
Sonny Rodriguez review for Pipe City
Sonny Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 12:22 PM
Jessica Adams review for Pipe City
Jessica Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:14 AM
I love Jay and Mike PERIOD!!!!!!! They're the best hands down!!!!
Aaron Cheifslapa Ho Phillips review for Pipe City
Aaron Cheifslapa Ho Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 14:37 PM
Cool place the guy hooked me up with a Snoop Dogg GPen a vapor and CBD oil which really works I will be going back
Carl Jackson review for Pipe City
Carl Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:01 AM
Cool customer service with Excellent quality and variety ! Straight up
Michelle Mitchell Pense review for Pipe City
Michelle Mitchell Pense on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:02 AM
I went in for CBD oil and Jay took the time to educate me about what I wanted to look for in the oil. He also help me pick out a vape pen. I will be going back for the mod I need to buy. I look forward to going back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.