Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pipe City

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Houston, TX 77088

8138 Antoine Dr, Houston, TX 77088

(281) 260-7164

http://pipe-city.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

30006 Tomball Pkwy

(281) 255-8572

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

1802 N Frazier St

(936) 703-5075

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

10620 Stebbins Cir

(832) 742-6111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

15209 Westheimer Rd #110

(832) 243-5419

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Tobacco Shops

126 Heights Boulevard #112-B

(713) 497-5100

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(61) · Tobacco Shops

9211 West Rd #141

(832) 604-6659

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisol Macario review for Pipe City
Marisol Macario on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 09:00 AM
Awesome service product and people. Very knowledgeable about products.
Macario Mari review for Pipe City
Macario Mari on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 07:51 AM
Awesome service product and people. Very knowledgeable about products.
Brittney Smith review for Pipe City
Brittney Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 05:27 AM
Space city has become my home away from home! The owners are the coolest and most chill people. They will help you as much as you need. very knowledgeable in the pipe/tabacco industry. They have a awesome selection and so many other neat accessories to buy. I enjoy going to the store often to see the new things they bring into the shop and find myself buying many different stuff because the prices are GREAT!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Amy Guerrero review for Pipe City
Amy Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:21 PM
Janessa Santos Villegas review for Pipe City
Janessa Santos Villegas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 07:03 AM
They have the best customer service!
Zeno Salas review for Pipe City
Zeno Salas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:43 AM
friendly staff. will be back..😉
Sarah Benz review for Pipe City
Sarah Benz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 03:16 AM
my boyfriend and I are new to the area and stopped in the get vape juice and look around. Glade we did! the owners are awesome, helpful, and kind. We will be back soon 😄
Ashley Cortez review for Pipe City
Ashley Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 04:13 AM
I glad we walked into this place! Had a awesome selection of all your smoking necessities! Reasonable prices & top quality. I feel like I just walked out my swisher wraps & a new friend 😂
Renee Erin Montasser review for Pipe City
Renee Erin Montasser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Dropped by for probably the 5th time and found this lovely smoking apparatus and pink Pikachu tray as well! I love how they both are and am glad they were there when I dropped by! Every time I have been there they have been awesome and courteous! They go through and talk to you one on one while explaining things if you do not know what something does! They really know what they are doing and talking about and I am glad to be their customer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.