Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pioneer Midwest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
180 reviews
|Outdoor Gear|Maple Grove, MN 55369

415 County Road 81, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 420-8981

https://www.pioneermidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Pioneer Midwest serves Twin Cities nordic skiers and outdoor enthusiasts. In 2015, we introduced canoes, kayaks and stand up paddle boards. We provide expert service and nordic ski equipment, apparel, wax and accessories. We also carry a full line-up of lawn irrigation parts and supplies. History Established in 1980. Founded by John Boehme and Joe Woodbury in 1980, our store has grown from a small Nordic ski shop to an outdoor sports specialty store. In October 2014, Adam Johnson, an avid Nordic skier and outdoor adventurer, purchased the business from John. Matt Liebsch joined Adam as a co-owner in 2017. Meet the Business Owner Adam J. Business Owner Adam is an avid skier and th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
180 reviews
5155
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepe Demarest on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:40 AM
Just got great help from Nathaniel with skis for the family! No pressure great deals tons of info!
Colleen Duffy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:20 AM
Alex McKinney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:59 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Clayton Keim on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:39 AM
Got three new pairs of race skis from Matt and Adam today. Their flex tester is the best for reading the details of each flex showing pressure distribution along the ski on the computer. If you want the best skis I recommend this shop. Flex is so important when it comes to fast skis.
Kelly Donahue on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:12 AM
Extremely knowledgeable on fitting skis! I absolutely love mine! They’re great with elite and beginner fittings
Alan Hane on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 08:16 AM
Expert advice on skis and equipment. Excellent customer service , it’s a one stop shop ..
Andy Schwen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:00 AM
So helpful and they take good care of our new team kids.
Stacy Woodbury on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:13 AM
Jenna Kae on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.