Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

23425 North Scottsdale Road, #11, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 585-7511

http://www.pinnaclepeakanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
93 reviews
575
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Dantine Klimuck on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2013, 07:10 AM
Katie Klein on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 09:07 AM
These people saved my dog, Morgan's life. The vets and staff are all AMAZING. My puppy needed emergency surgery after she ripped out her stitches from her spaying I had done in San Diego. They saved both ME and Morgan! I sent them doggie flowers this week to show my gratitude ❤️They are such kind people that took such good care of her. I cannot thank them enough!!!! You wont find a better ER Pet Clinic...
Richard Bornost on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 07:11 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Richard Young on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2013, 04:44 AM
The doctors at Pinnacle Peak AH are on the cutting edge of pet care. Lots of thumbs up......
Mark Halquist on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 07:47 AM
Marco Pienknagura on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 01:17 AM
Lisa Kasanicky on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:34 AM
We have been clients of Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital for more than a decade and I can't say enough about their caring and knowledgeable staff. Through the best of times and the worst of times, PPAH has treated our pets as family and we truly appreciate everything they have done for us. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.