Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

23425 North Scottsdale Road, #11, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 585-7511

http://www.pinnaclepeakanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

19 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
93 reviews
575
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Levinson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:41 AM
I highly recommend bringing your loved one(s) here. I have two cats and feel 100% confident that they receive great care. I moved to AZ in 2012 and researched the backgrounds of several establishment's veterinarians, beyond what is listed on their website, and found the PPAH vets to be the most qualified. The entire staff seem passionate about what they do. The front desk staff and vet techs are fabulous to work with. Every single time I've had concerns about one of my cats and asked PPAH if they could see them that same day, PPAH has been accommodating and found a way to schedule them in at the end of the day. I'm always so grateful to their staff for this. Bottom line: This place is purrfect!
Kaylah Klimuck on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 10:17 AM
By far the best animal hospital I have ever brought my animals to! The Drs and staff are amazing!
Jessica Runo Hauskins on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:50 AM
I have been going to Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital for about 10 years and have never had an issue or been mistreated. UNTIL TODAY!!! I had an appointment scheduled and called to reschedule it as I had an obligation to stay at. In that Phone call, They said that I had to Pre-pay for my visit!! In all the years that I have been coming here I have never been asked to do that, nor have I ever felt so insulted in my life… So at this point I asked for my pets files to be mailed out to me as with being so disrespected I will never step foot in there again nor will I ever refer anyone that I know to them.. I could see if I was someone that had issues in the past with paying.. But that is not the case.. I have never had a problem paying as I checked out.. so wrong, and again, so disrespectful.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Trapper Edison on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2013, 04:47 AM
Very Caring and Professional
Nancy Marie Adamson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2013, 08:17 AM
Concordia Mereweather on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:17 AM
Love the Petly website, thanks guys very cool! Dr Stephensen is the best!
Gina Mure' on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 06:06 AM
Very thankful for their support of the Pets on Wheels Scottsdale organization! Thank u for all u do to help us make a difference:)
Linda De Fusco on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 09:45 AM
A veterinarian that does business like I do, a hand written card and signed by the staff in condolence! Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital, you are very special to us! They did not know we have another dog or that we would again. Thank you! You will care for our kids!
Danielle Marie Dallmann on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:14 AM
Best staff ever and Sadie Rae just loves going to see Dr. Izumi and the staff. They are so caring and understanding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.