Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
93 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

23425 North Scottsdale Road, #11, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 585-7511

http://www.pinnaclepeakanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(325) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

20 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
93 reviews
575
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.5Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Rigg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 08:59 AM
Absolutely love them. We moved to Arizona a bit more than a year ago and they have been wonderful.
Scott Landucci on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:02 AM
People, this is where you take your loved ones. Dr Stevenson and her entire staff are amazing and their prices and services are extremely fair. They truly love their patients and it shows...my Annie and Auggie love Dr S!
Dianne Keck on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 04:02 AM
Just wanted to thank Megan for stopping to help us catch our 2 dogs that got out, as well as working hard to find a neighbor's dog who also got out. We appreciate you putting our dog in you car with your kids, pulling the thorns out of him, and bringing him to us. It just shows that you have true animal lovers working at your hospital! Thank you!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kathy Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:55 AM
This is a wonderful place to take your pets for excellent care.
Anita Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:47 AM
We have been going to Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital for approximately 19-20 years. We have never received anything but the best of care and concern for our four legged kids. We cannot say enough good things about Dr. Stevenson and her staff. Thank you all for everything through the years
Kathy Measaw Greenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 10:35 AM
Our family had to put our beloved 13 year old yellow labrador, Oakley down yesterday and I can't begin to tell you how compassionate and caring the staff was. I want to say a special thank you to Meghan. You have the best demeanor and you're definitely in the right profession as we were so moved by the fact that you even teared up during our time there with Oakley and explained everything so well and so gently. We were wondering how we could possibly leave her afterwards but knowing Meghan was with her when we left gave us all so much peace. Thank you from the bottom or our grieving hearts. From the Greenberg and Boyd Families
Elyse Horvath on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:19 AM
We've always received thoughtful, caring support from all of the docs and techs at PPAH for the more than 10 years we've been bringing our furry kids there.
Mary Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 06:47 AM
Best Vets office ever !! I would recommend it to anyone looking for the best possible care for your pet. They have it all.
Tommy Halik on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2014, 09:19 AM
If you have been looking for a great veterinarian office, LOOK NO FURTHER!! Doctor Izumi, and Her Staff are a Blessing. They are caring not only for the animals they treat, but also for the people they deal with!! I chose to give them a 5 star Rating because there wasn't 6 stars!! Thank You Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.