Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Peak Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

23425 North Scottsdale Road, #11, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 585-7511

http://www.pinnaclepeakanimalhospital.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(105) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083
4.9
(320) · Healthcare

17145 N 51st Ave #112

(602) 942-4282

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
90 reviews
572
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.5Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 21:33 PM
Dr. Stevenson and staff took excellent care of our little Lexus today . Thank you so much all of you for taking such great care of her . She is doing great after her dental .
Lawson M. Kerster on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:59 AM
I have been going to PPAH for 4 or more years and have found everyone I dealt with caring and very professional. The doctor I have mostly seen, Dr Dawson is wonderful with my two puppies and personally does the follow up calls.
Sheri Hunter on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:57 AM
Best vets in Arizona! Been going here for over 20 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Barbara Salyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 12:09 PM
Extremely caring and through staff of Drs. and veterinary assistants and techs. Very knowledgeable and friendly. One of my furry babies was a juvenile diabetic. He wouldn’t have lived as good a life without their careful and consistent attention . I will always be grateful to the entire staff. I’m glad to be part of this “family”!
Misty Lynn Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:58 AM
Just recently moved here to the Scottsdale area! My dog Stella has always been so scared to get her nails trimmed, because of past experience. Thankfully Pinnacle Peak is taking the time to work with her and overcome the fear. Everyone that works here is friendly and welcoming as you enter the clinic!
Lindsey Buenger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:02 AM
Stephanie Gamber on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:00 AM
Dr. Dawson and the PPAH staff are the best! Everyone is kind, caring, and helpful. I have been a client for 17 years, and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dogs.
Sherry Packard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:32 AM
We have been clients of PPAH for 15 years...We moved to AZ from Maine in 2002. We are enjoying our 3rd cocker spaniel, Cody...They helped with our 1st, Patty and our 2nd, Gracie...My husband and I can not say enough good things about this veterinary practice...Dr Stevenson, Dr Dawson and their staff are simply the best ! Their knowledge, their level of caring, their superb staff...they treat our fur kids and us as their own. It's truly a special place, with very special people
Sue Lesse Kaplan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 03:35 AM
All the doctors are wonderful and the staff is so caring. They provide the best care, are always available, and I would never consider another place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.