Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinnacle Mortgage Group Inc

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Finance|Lakewood, CO 80235

3605 S Teller St, Lakewood, CO 80235

(303) 716-9000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a Denver area home loan company with competitive rates, quick turnaround, individualized service and an A+ BBB rating. Become one of our satisfied customers for any purchase or refinance needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 09:56 AM
While i have no doubt this company MAY be an excellent place to get a mortgage loan through, This review is my criticism and dismay over the management running this place who need to seriously think about how they treat their employees and what character traits they value in loan officers.
I had a loan officer by the name of Ed G., patiently waited almost 2 months to work with me, diligently keeping me on track and moving at MY pace to refinance my home, while I got my affairs in order.
I wanted to let you know that HE was THE VERY REASON Why I was considering your company over the others that were calling me.
He maintained exemplary communication the whole time. I noticed that he never made
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
lynn.leforbes on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 07:49 AM
This brief note is to express my pleasure with working with two of your team members, Dennis DeSchaine and Caty Spiteri. Excellence and integrity are two words that describe both of them. With the uniqueness of my new home purchase, all of the variables had to be in place for a smooth transition. When things seemed uncertain, it was the reassuring and calming voice of Dennis and the steadfastness of Caty that helped me keep it all together. Employee's, such as Dennis and Caty, are difficult to find and your organizations benefits by having them as part of the team. Together, they made the impossible, possible for me. Words of gratitude cannot express my sincere thanks and appreciation.
If yo
...  more>>
Karen B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 08:03 AM
Karen from California
I was researching different mortgage companies for a refi; and on a whim I keyed in my information via the Internet. Within a few minutes Victoria from Pinnacle called me. We spoke several times and I decided to proceed with her services. Although the highly regulated refi process is a frustrating part-time job, she guided me through the nighmarish paperwork with integrity and comfort and competence. We got $50,000 cash out for an investment purchase and locked in 4.25%, as she promised. Many mortgage folks pad their fees for their own profit; yet Victoria chooses to walk the high road and serves the customers' best interests! Thank you Victoria!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 06:41 AM
Highly Recommended!
I selected Victoria Tafoya with Pinnacle Mortgage after contacting five mortgage companies. Victoria made the purchase of my home completely hassle free by providing the lowest rate and closing costs, keeping me up to date of all required docs, and anticipating potential 'road blocks'. Victoria is one of the most customer focused, pro-active people I have had the pleasure to work with and have and will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Mark F.
margret L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 13:09 PM
Great Company - Great Broker
I just closed a re-fi on an investment property. I worked with Victoria Tafoya and must say that the whole process was easy and professional. Victoria and I began to talk in early December and the rates were low but there was some uncertainty about which way things were going. Victoria was very professional and discussed our options, e.g. wait, lock, etc and based on her recommendation we locked. Rates went up the next day! Pinnicle has a super online system for seeing loan docs as they are generated and for uploading info. All in all I would say these guys are a good choice .
Shabana A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/31/2010, 01:41 AM
What an experience!
Pinnacle helped us buy our first home! Home buying is a complicated and frustrating experience but our loan officer was so nice, considerate and patient that this experience didn't only help us buy a new home, it also helped us make a new friend, our loan officer! She went out of her way to make this experience hassle free. We really appreciate her even today, third month in our new home! If you are in the market for buying a home, I highly recommend you contact Alicia Kirby at Pinnacle, she really knows how to help buy homes and build lasting relationships with her clients!
Jayson B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/23/2010, 05:44 AM
Highly Recommended
Pinnacle Mortgage Group is wonderful to work with. The Loan Officers, Processors, and Closers are all very knowledgeable and take the time to make sure that you know what is going on with your loan and make sure that you understand each step of the process. I have dealt with other mortgage companies in the past and I have never received the service that I did with Pinnacle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.