Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinhook Flea Market

Own this business?
4.6
46 reviews
|Retail|Lafayette, LA 70508

3131 W Pinhook Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 234-1538

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pinhook Flea Market is located at 3131 W Pinhook Rd, Lafayette, LA. This business specializes in Flea Markets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
46 reviews
526
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Olivier on Facebook

2 months ago

11/08/2019, 02:21 AM
Nice things, and the absolute BEST people you can encounter! My Wally and I had so much fun, and I think we have made lifetime friends with the owner and coworkers❣️ Here’s Mr. Henry and my Mister Wally❤️
Melissa Guilbeau Arceneaux Lmt on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:24 AM
It was a great experience . I made good deals. I will go back.
Cori Granier on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 19:02 PM
Everyone at this location was extremely friendly and helpful! This was my first time shopping at a flea market & I couldn’t have picked a better place to experience all of the exciting new things I found for my new home! I found these beautiful chairs, and this beautiful accent piece thanks to the store owner, Mrs. Misty!! She even helped me pick out the perfect colors to paint everything & gave me the most efficient directions to achieve the look I was going for!
Thanks everyone who works at the Pinhook Flea Market for your help that day! I LOVE the way everything turned out!!
P.S. I’d recommend coming here for all of my college friends who are looking for anything to fill their home!!! Thi
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rebecca Borne on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:11 AM
new owners, great people ... glad it's back on track. I loved the previous owners, glad they could retire
Ted Fletcher Nevels on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 15:46 PM
New owners. The place is cleaned up and organized. Good job! Highly recommend.
Dawn Vallot DeClouet on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 02:32 AM
Great people to work with!
Carol Cookiebaker on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 18:56 PM
Great place! Was surprised at the amount of items! Will be returning.
Vanessa Lounsberry on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:25 AM
Very friendly atmosphere. They have done a great job of organizing their treasures and cleaning the market. Will be returning for further treasures.
Simone' Domingue Clark on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 02:06 AM
Really unique place!!! Always has different things to look at.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.