Logo White
Watch Demo

Pines Palm Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9964 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 432-6222

http://pinespalmdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Broward Oral Surgery Associates
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Williams Keith-south Gate Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

279 South State Road 7

(954) 975-9779
Harvey I Cohen Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374

3 people are looking at this business

Hirschl Ressler Lelchuk
5.0
(5) · Dental

3909 NE 163rd St

(305) 949-2630

4 people are looking at this business

Advance Dental Care Center
5.0
(4) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
Ireas Torres Rivera, Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie Beale on Facebook

5 days ago

08/14/2019, 02:28 AM
Great staff awesome staff. Very Happy
Jessica Lee Hubbell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:11 AM
I have gone to this location since I had my first set of teeth with Dr. Bert Wattigney. I even worked with him for almost 4 years. When Dr. Gutierrez took over, he was off putting at first because he gave me a long list of things I needed. i gave him another chance and have never had a problem since. He is a pretty cool guy, he is patient, and thorough. The staff has always been amazing there, especially Bibiana and Hilda. What's awesome is he does everything so you dont get upcharge for specialists and what not. Highly recommend!
Cesar Bastante on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 18:20 PM
Great Staff very friendly atmosphere
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Korrea Kata on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 13:18 PM
La atención es excelente tiene un gran equipo ... la calidad del trabajo u el profesionalismo hace la diferencia
Valentina Sierra Correa on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 11:47 AM
Had an excellent experience, really kind staff! Would totally recommend to anyone.
Antionette Gibson-Person on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 10:21 AM
I have never been to a Dentist appointment on the first visit and get service!!!! Very please with the Hospitality service of all Staff members.
Mariana Onofrietti on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 15:46 PM
Sarah Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:26 AM
Rosangela Mento Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 00:11 AM
Dr Gutierrez is very knowledgeable, gentle, professional at all time. Everyone in this office is super nice. Receptionists, Assistants and of course my igenist Viv.
I will recommend them to everyone who is looking for a proper Dental office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.