Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pima Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Tucson, AZ 85715

2096 N Kolb Rd Suite 108, Ste 108, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 748-7073

https://www.pimapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.9
(182) · Pediatric Dentists

150 N Pantano Rd

(520) 290-8787
4.8
(250) · Orthodontists

5747 E 5th St

(520) 747-5297

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Pima Pediatric Dentistry, where you will find two conveniently-located offices and a bilingual team devoted to providing exceptional pediatric dental care for your child. Our mission is to provide the highest quality pediatric dental care to your infant, child, or teenager in a nurturing, fun, child-friendly environment. Everything that our pediatric dentist and his team do, from scheduling appointments to providing specialized treatment, is done to make your child's dental visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. We provide pediatric dental services in Tucson, Arizona, and to patients in nearby cities, like Vail, Sahuarita, Oro Valley, and Marana, Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
573
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Neja on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 08:22 AM
Alexa loves Dr. Sophie she is gentle and caring
Tayler Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 02:42 AM
All of these ladies are wonderful! Super nice and so good with kids! I have twins who are 2 and they are so awesome with them!
Linda Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 13:02 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Jacqee Cribbs on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 05:31 AM
we love going to see Dr.Sophie. she is amazing with my 2 girls!
Rochelle Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 08:32 AM
I called Pima to get my 3 boys dental cleanings and we were scheduled for September 20th. The receptionist said they would call if they got any cancellations and they did. We were seen today, a month sooner than our original appointment date. The office is very clean and everyone was beyond friendly and patient. 3 children were in and out within an hour! Best call I've ever made. I'm so impressed and highly recommend them!
Fiona Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:18 AM
I love Dr. Baird and her staff! They’re so great with kids. I recommend them to everyone :)
Kristen Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:45 AM
I took my 1 year old son here for his first dentist appointment and can’t say enough positive things! Dr Sophie was so amazing! You can tell how passionate she is about her job and children. The whole staff was friendly and made sure my son was comfortable and as happy as he could be! It was a wonderful experience and I’ll definitely be recommending them to anyone who is looking for a pediatric dentist.
Scott Mayersohn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:58 AM
This was my daughter’s second visit in a week, but this was the first time I had gone. This place is incredible, from the staff, to the colorful design to the dentist. Talk about making you feel at home. I recommend this office for all the above reasons!
David Epstein on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:22 AM
Great team! Thanks always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.