Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pike & Valega, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852

121 Congressional Ln #410, Suite 410, Rockville, MD 20852

(800) 608-9267

http://www.pikeandvalega-dds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer complimentary consultations at our Rockville dental office and our Poolesville dental office, and invite you to schedule one for yourself or a loved one, today. Come in, meet our team, and learn how we can help you achieve exceptional oral health and beautiful teeth, for years of confident smiling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5121
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Plazinski review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Lori Plazinski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:46 AM
Great experience! I recently had a filling break, Dr Pike's staff was able to see me the same day, repair the filling and i was able to enjoy my weekend! I have been a patient for 20 years. Drs Pike and Velega make the dental experience relaxing and enjoyable.
Lori Plazinski review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Lori Plazinski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:02 AM
Great experience! I recently had a filling break, Dr Pike's staff was able to see me the same day, repair the filling and i was able to enjoy my weekend! I have been a patient for 20 years. Drs Pike and Velega make the dental experience relaxing and enjoyable.
Katy Murray review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Katy Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:41 AM
Great experience. I got started with my appointment and realized insurance didn't cover this dentist, but they were still very kind and gave me great tips that I could use in the meantime to handle my pain until I worked out the insurance information. Very friendly staff, helpful and seem to genuinely care about their patients!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Glenn E Norris review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Glenn E Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 02:54 AM
Can't find a better family Dentist as if I'd ever try.
Shep Bostin review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Shep Bostin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 01:27 AM
Caring, compassionate dentists and staff. Comfortable office setting. Latest technology. Best dental care experience of my life - I'll never go anywhere else!
Christopher Joyce review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Christopher Joyce on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:30 AM
Patrick Carson review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Patrick Carson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:48 AM
I wouldn't go to anyone else. They are the best dentists in Maryland.
Susan Glick review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Susan Glick on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 03:27 AM
Tom Valega review for Pike & Valega, DDS
Tom Valega on Facebook

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.